gt 1 younger brother he also coming and my aunt too cos my aunt also i quite close with her since young..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:u got siblings? if got can ask them accompany her
u must be damn excitied in the army when booking out, so u can see and talk to her
yeah and my aunt tooOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i see, can ask ur younger bro pei her liao
x2Originally posted by chillz88:w/o my mum, my life is not complete ..![]()
i love my mom too, and of course my dad..Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:since my dad past away, she always pamper me even tho single parent...i really love her...she sometimes doesnt eats when im sick cos shes so worried...every yr my bday even if i forget it she always reminds me and buy nice nice things for me..
she always pampered me and my brother, make sure we get the best even if it's one person earning...my dad's death had a very big impact on her, altho she is very strong and determinded. she's made me a mama's boy, ppl call me dat i dont care my mom more impt..
i now feel very sad for her cos i going to ns soon. i haven left my mom for more than a week before, she sure will feel very bad one. shes gone thru these stuff before cos shes from saf..but i know she feels very sad even tho she tells me no..
mom i love u![]()
lol i dont need u to tell me wad to doOriginally posted by 798:i pity ur mum.
judging from ur past posts n flaming replies, do u think most of us will believe ur bullsh!t?![]()
do u get urself a life insurance? maybe ur mum can claim some money if u die in NS.Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:lol i dont need u to tell me wad to do![]()
run home lil' kidOriginally posted by 798:do u get urself a life insurance? maybe ur mum can claim some money if u die in NS.
is ur mum chio? maybe some of us will be willing to take care of her. :-3
yeah sunday always either me or my bro follow her to market as she obviously cannot carry back all the things cos alo of stuff mahOriginally posted by Normal^Guy:speakupforyourrights when u going into army?? 26 oct?? Hmm..mi also going into army Real soon..
Guess wat u can do now is make sure u spend more time with her before enlist into army..bring her out for shopping, bring her out for a good meal..and all bah..
Mayb it's time u show some little appreciation for wat she has done for u lor..
Mayb this sunday make it a point tt U Buy something she likes it and enjoy the breakfast together with her??
Or BEST is tt u can go to the market with her ten makan there..i can tell u, tt feeling is Superb Good!! Trust mi..Enjoy ur time with her bah.. =)
26 oct arnd 10+ days leftOriginally posted by Normal^Guy:Ooo..okok..good..by the way when u enlisting?
thanks for ur kind words, God bless uOriginally posted by Nadare:u are going to be a man... ur mum will be so proud of u.. after u book out, treat her to a big meal
8am, detached also 26 oct but he 9amOriginally posted by Normal^Guy:u wat time wor?? mi also enlist on tt day.. Enjoy ~ =)