i donno leh, dey say report at 8am i kiasu sure go arnd 7.30Originally posted by Normal^Guy:u at 8am must report to pasir ris interchange or 8am must reach tekong liao?? Mi 9.30am de.. =)
thanks blizzieOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:I love my mum too.
Gud luck for ur NS.![]()
Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:thanks blizzie
yes...i stay in j west need to go pasir ris so earlyOriginally posted by Normal^Guy:8am report to pasir ris interchange??
i will rhk the damn wild boars if any one come near meOriginally posted by noahnoah:tekong got wild "pigs" one
must be careful ok![]()
yeah i hope time flies quicklyOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:Take care... 2 yr very short only.![]()
Dear Recruit,there was once a movie about a worried grandmother who followed her grandson to BMT called "My Grandmother wore Combat boots' in your case I hope your mother can relax after knowing that Chuck Norris has agreed to do the SOC and IPPT test for you and who knows if you are lucky enough maybe even MR T would do the field camp part for you but the rest of the tekan part is yours to keep.So have a great weekend with mom and I look forward to seeing you soonOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:since my dad past away, she always pamper me even tho single parent...i really love her...she sometimes doesnt eats when im sick cos shes so worried...every yr my bday even if i forget it she always reminds me and buy nice nice things for me..
she always pampered me and my brother, make sure we get the best even if it's one person earning...my dad's death had a very big impact on her, altho she is very strong and determinded. she's made me a mama's boy, ppl call me dat i dont care my mom more impt..
i now feel very sad for her cos i going to ns soon. i haven left my mom for more than a week before, she sure will feel very bad one. shes gone thru these stuff before cos shes from saf..but i know she feels very sad even tho she tells me no..
mom i love u![]()