who do u approach for when u need welfare subsidies , who do you approach when you collect baby bonuses , who do you approach when you need to get subsidies for your education , who do you approach when you want to set up your own business .Originally posted by Nikar2:also, i personally have no enmity against poly or ITE posers, only JC ones.
those JC ****ers i really really cannot stand....
maybe because everytime i see them, i get reminded of our SG gahmen.
u set that guideline urself?Originally posted by dbowie:I can't really comment on this..
If I get good results off JC I go ..
If I get bad results hello Poly ..
Hi5!Originally posted by gigabyte14:i like this
bo muscle 1
eat and shit at the same place![]()
Hi Pervert and Loser,Originally posted by Dorian-X:Hi5!
This kid has no much muscles in the first place and yet he talks as if he is some pro...
Always trying to act hardcore...
e.g here,trying to act hardcore by trashing SAF gyms...
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=261630
Is that the unity of Nosieology? Its members are so united. Brotherly love.Originally posted by eagle:Hi Pervert and Loser,
need me to take out all your perverted and loser threads again?
noOriginally posted by Spartans:Is that the unity of Nosieology? Its members are so united. Brotherly love.
Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:i is quit poly study private sch one
poly life is not for me man
they are not rdy for Chuck Norris![]()
fark u lah why laughOriginally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
i take my hat off u.Originally posted by eagle:no
I had a thread in pumping iron listing all the threads which prove him so.
But it was already deleted. However, it only takes 5 mins to get all the information, which can be easily found by searching Dorian-x in the search field.
i wanna join somedayOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:fark u lah why laugh![]()
ngee ann futsal court my one hor![]()
u nt np student meh?Originally posted by gigabyte14:i wanna join someday![]()
but i long time no play soccer liaoOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:u nt np student meh?
Originally posted by laurence82:giga is a poser![]()
fark u allOriginally posted by cApitaland:giga is my fren![]()
lai i every thurs play there with my buddiesOriginally posted by gigabyte14:but i long time no play soccer liao![]()
whyyyyyyyyyyyyOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:lai i every thurs play there with my buddies
u see one guy wearing man u jersey with no. 7 and cantona its me
join if u r free
this thurs is last day of soccer![]()
next thurs lahOriginally posted by gigabyte14:whyyyyyyyyyyyy
and today is thurs leh![]()
Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:next thurs lah
fri is ns![]()
wan to hug me before i leaveOriginally posted by gigabyte14:![]()