smlj?Originally posted by FireIce:bye bye to u and ur p-membership
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:smlj?
wah so hiongOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:to FireIce:
unless u tell me u own this forum, i will get the fuck outta here....
if not, get use to my existence, u can ban me if it makes u feel happy. i can simply create an acc.... just to let u noe, i dun care ok
the point is why must post that kinda thing? close thread then close, post that for what?Originally posted by spadeTwo:
u ish relack yi dian.Originally posted by BeRt^.^:the point is why must post that kinda thing? close thread then close, post that for what?
dun scare me leh... i got high blood one....
me too.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me hide in one corner and peep![]()
chiu ish dun nid wrry, chiu ish sure 100% tio bends wanns.Originally posted by Bar is active:which thread? can some1 give me a link?
don't think we cannot see you hor...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me hide in one corner and peep![]()
/me faster hide under blanketOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:don't think we cannot see you hor...
can still see your backside...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me faster hide under blanket
mai guai lan lah. nbcb, act cute no.1Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me hide in one corner and peep![]()
Originally posted by spadeTwo:mai guai lan lah. nbcb, act cute no.1![]()

ish know how to act cute onlyOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
Originally posted by spadeTwo:ish know how to act cute only
kns, no creativity wanns.
i noe it is used to be called thatOriginally posted by Plastic Bag:get used to it.
i oso i bery du ran. wad to do.Originally posted by Lin Yu:see my siggy![]()