you is must more relax.Originally posted by BeRt^.^:just hate her attitude.....
ban ban lah..... whats so difficult?
anyway i'm not here for her.
when u tio ban then i see your show hokay ?Originally posted by yong93:just sit back relak and watch the show ...
dunno anything shaddup lah boy boyOriginally posted by Zarks:this is madness.. why need to bring your emotion in sgforum ? this is funny.. and madness
/arctic warfare magnum your assOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me hide in one corner and peep![]()
warn me for what?Originally posted by dbowie:ok la i get it.
so she closed and warn u for ur topic.![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:warn me for what?
what did i do?
read this short story ah, narrative, author is guy.FIFI is same as that author. she bans people because she can. no democracy at all wan.
"Tell her you're taking her out to dinner. Drive for miles so she thinks it's going to be really special. Then take her to a burning tire yard. When she starts to get upset tell her you were just kidding and now you're really going to take her to dinner. Then drive her home. When she starts crying and asks why you would do something like that lean over and whisper very quietly into her ear "...because I can."
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:to FireIce:
unless u tell me u own this forum, i will get the fuck outta here....
if not, get use to my existence, u can ban me if it makes u feel happy. i can simply create an acc.... just to let u noe, i dun care ok
read this thread for a clue:Originally posted by BeRt^.^:warn me for what?
what did i do?
dun mind her closing threads but just dun threaten ppl....Originally posted by dbowie:because i tink u use vulgarities. tts why topic got closed.
you is must understandOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:read this thread for a clue:
I want a new NICK! How to get Banned? [page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6]
maybe you can recognize something that you did in this thread.
.... if like that half the sgforums forumers up lorry liao.Originally posted by dbowie:because i tink u use vulgarities. tts why topic got closed.
meow meow can get you banned tooOriginally posted by spadeTwo:.... if like that half the sgforums forumers up lorry liao.
i got 1 more senior account than you that have more post count, registered even earlier, tio ban like 2 months ago leh. whats ur say.Originally posted by Lin Yu:meow meow can get you banned too![]()
see lah see lah.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i have a comment, but when it is publicised, it will cause some problem, so PM me