how's tammy jiejie's jiponese lesson?Originally posted by ^tamago^:ur sig with my quote can only be found in HWZ.
but nvm, i want to edit my post out cos i noe who u are liao.
she haven get woken up by smsOriginally posted by Hocklez:haven get ban ah? or FI busy?
ok, since i noe who u are liao, pls carry on.Originally posted by spadeTwo:cuz after i tio ban i went to HWZ and have some fun looking at edmw post. i saw u and some ppl around also. then ur that post alot ppl out sig, so i oso folo lor.
i really is not here to create trouble 1 loh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok, since i noe who u are liao, pls carry on.
if u dont care, i dont think u will be posting ur whinings here.Originally posted by BeRt^.^:to FireIce:
unless u tell me u own this forum, i will get the fuck outta here....
if not, get use to my existence, u can ban me if it makes u feel happy. i can simply create an acc.... just to let u noe, i dun care ok
hello bert.Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i'm not trying to demand anything here....
just wanna that post is smlj?
my england no good...
y r u so agitated by wat she post...?Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i'm not trying to demand anything here....
just wanna that post is smlj?
my england no good...
hi seotiOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:hello bert.
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:hi seoti![]()
seriously.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I think FireIce's fear has different effects on different ppl.. he he... even her jokes instill fear to the point of pissing the pants.
Joke or not.. we wont know until then.. he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I think FireIce's fear has different effects on different ppl.. he he... even her jokes instill fear to the point of pissing the pants.
Joke or not.. we wont know until then.. he he
Really? I posted something unfavourable to her but definitely within the rules, yet I was threatened with a ban.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:seriously.
wad is there to fear.
as long u bide by the rules.
then u wont tio ban mah.
i dun see y people so scared.
yar......i've been here for so long! im almost one year old in one month's timeOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:seriously.
wad is there to fear.
then u wont tio ban mah.
what is live the forums?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:dun worry one day we would live the forums,
huh?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:and newly reg members would post more, and clones would be around, everything repeatsmaybe by the time fifi oso quits this job, but we would still noe that we have been here
Originally posted by Detached:Really? I posted something unfavourable to her but definitely within the rules, yet I was threatened with a ban.
Don't kid yourself lah
Maybe they dont know what the rules are ? like.. down to the letter ? he heOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:seriously.
wad is there to fear.
then u wont tio ban mah.
see seee seeee !!Originally posted by Detached:Really? I posted something unfavourable to her but definitely within the rules, yet I was threatened with a ban.
Don't kid yourself lah