Originally posted by spadeTwo:see lah see lah.
fifi already created the fear element in you, therefore now u scared to post liao.
hanor....Originally posted by spadeTwo:see lah see lah.
fifi already created the fear element in you, therefore now u scared to post liao.
pok kay pok kayOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:hanor....![]()
partly becos i want to stay here, so, best is not to create trouble and keep quiet, inorder not to get banned, but sometimes if post some racist thing here she will edit, but post at stomp maybe not. there are some advantage here, but some advantage there, just see which suit a user more.
Originally posted by Lin Yu:pok kay pok kay![]()
lam pa pa lan means wad?Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. Maybe u guys should look in her shoes instead.
Must maintain law and order. Later bit by bit ..' de2 chun4 jin4 ci3'
Play in this playground.. play by the rules. he he... same with anywhere else. Even if some of the rules very lam pa pa lan.![]()
u dun get it....Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. Maybe u guys should look in her shoes instead.
Must maintain law and order. Later bit by bit ..' de2 chun4 jin4 ci3'
Play in this playground.. play by the rules. he he... same with anywhere else. Even if some of the rules very lam pa pa lan.![]()
no choiceOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:lam pa pa lan means wad?![]()
lam pa pa lan means... boliao in a really fuked up way. Lam pa u know.. lam pa.. so the pun pa lan...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:lam pa pa lan means wad?![]()
oOriginally posted by spadeTwo:no choice
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lam pa pa lan means... boliao in a really fuked up way. Lam pa u know.. lam pa.. so the pun pa lan...![]()
i personally dont know. But maybe she just joking with u have u thought of that ? if not.. then must be something u did. So since u ask liaw.. ler her come in tell u lo. Or u PM her.Originally posted by BeRt^.^:u dun get it....
what the hell i did wrong?
ain't u from hwz? why are u here fanning flame and creating trouble?Originally posted by spadeTwo:she bans people because she can. no democracy at all wan.
no use de.... ur petition will be close in 60 secondsOriginally posted by spadeTwo:if i is start petition who is there to sarpok me
siao ah.Originally posted by ^tamago^:ain't u from hwz? why are u here fanning flame and creating trouble?
Clever boy...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
not pok kay lar.... ish forum smart
ok, say not so nice is pok kay![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Clever boy...![]()
There is no benefit carrying her balls..oops.. she got no balls. NO benefits , no money.. no advancement... so i see no purpose to lick lick. However.. i know how to do my own thing.. get what want ,get around and not get bamblasted when at a position of not able to do anything about it.Originally posted by Detached:Some people love to play boot licker lehEasy mah, lick lick 2 times then got get out of jail free card
Bert, want lick lick?No lah, Bert is TS leh.. I forgot.. maybe Badmaroz want lick lick
ur sig with my quote can only be found in HWZ.Originally posted by spadeTwo:siao ah.
i not from hwz lah
i is recently banned here wanns.
i only language little bit similar only
if you cant guess who i am.
then you is noob liao le lah.
cuz after i tio ban i went to HWZ and have some fun looking at edmw post. i saw u and some ppl around also. then ur that post alot ppl out sig, so i oso folo lor.Originally posted by ^tamago^:ur sig with my quote can only be found in HWZ.
but nvm, i want to edit my post out cos i noe who u are liao.