not all old unker rightOriginally posted by angel7030:Old Uncles alway behave very funny one.

To me only lah, Unker tony i not so sure, but Unker Andy lau already lau liao, i saw him once, no laugh ok, laugh alot of wrinkles come out. But many aunties like him alot.Originally posted by noahnoah:not all old unker right![]()
yeah, guess four of them esp andy is not happy wif tony.Originally posted by manjieass:and recently there was one movie called brothers which featured the 4 of them with eason chan but not tony..
ma tong who is called andy lau has ego problem. Heard him talked a number of times and I find that he has attitude problems as well. He spoke with sour grape about Lee Ang not having any role for him. Ma tong lau tuck wah kena sai or worse than sai.Originally posted by 798:yeah, guess four of them esp andy is not happy wif tony.
andy even stated he wont dare to take off his clothe like tony for firm like Lust Caution n applaud sacastic dat tony is brave.
Originally posted by FireIce:they happy on their own wat
one fighting war
one fighting mai tai tai
muahahahahahaOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:y all say different ting de.
wat is mai tai tai.
me nt aunty.
bt me like andy leh.
n of coz, andy likes me too.
get the facts right before u spout nonsense.Originally posted by qlqq9:ma tong who is called andy lau has ego problem. Heard him talked a number of times and I find that he has attitude problems as well. He spoke with sour grape about Lee Ang not having any role for him. Ma tong lau tuck wah kena sai or worse than sai.
I like Tony Leung, other than his good acting he is so cool and pleasant.
dat's wat eberibirdie knw.Originally posted by browniebaobao:muahahahahaha
everyone knows andy only like Ms Zhu.
I must have touched the raw, ha ha. I heard him say it OK, not happy is it? When he said it he did not look good at all. Some people are just so blinded when they like their idols.Originally posted by browniebaobao:get the facts right before u spout nonsense.
fwah.. this one really sour grapes.Originally posted by qlqq9:I must have touched the raw, ha ha. I heard him say it OK, not happy is it? When he said it he did not look good at all. Some people are just so blinded when they like their idols.
ok ok u happy can le lor.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dat's wat eberibirdie knw.
no one else knws dat he luvs me the most.
xcept fer him n me, dat is.
Please lah your comments above really prove you worship him blindly. He is not handsome, he was but not now! I used to like him but not any more when I observe that he is not a nice guy. Superficially he can be nice that is all. If he is handsome now, I have no qualm saying so. Sometimes it pays to be objective and not bark like mad dogs. When I don't like an artiste I will agree and say he is handsome if really he is, for eg wang lee hom. Though I don't like him but I find he is talented and good looking.Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah.. this one really sour grapes.
u not happy he's handsome izit?
u dun look good also when u anyhow call him names.
u cannot convince me lor..Originally posted by qlqq9:Please lah your comments above really prove you worship him blindly. He is not handsome, he was but not now! I used to like him but not any more when I observe that he is not a nice guy. Superficially he can be nice that is all. If he is handsome now, I have no qualm saying so. Sometimes it pays to be objective and not bark like mad dogs. When I don't like an artiste I will agree and say he is handsome if really he is, for eg wang lee hom. Though I don't like him but I find he is talented and good looking.
why should i be jealous of him, get your facts right - i am not a guy. You don't need to be so aggressive when people don't agree with you on whether the person is good looking. Go marry him then if you find him good looking. I don't need to convince you as I find that you are utterly absurd.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u cannot convince me lor..
seems more like u are jealous of him.
bleah~!
wang lee hom handsome ar? ok la now i know ur standard.
and i dun wana waste my time aruging with u.
hello, long time no talk, angel. You talked like that, later kena from that woman called browniebaobao. Seems she is madly blindly in love with the wrinkled man. I know you just merely state facts about the man, me too. I stated facts and reality about the lau idol and I kena from that aggressive woman browniebaobao. Think I better think twice before I eat brownie the next time, ke ke ke!Originally posted by angel7030:To me only lah, Unker tony i not so sure, but Unker Andy lau already lau liao, i saw him once, no laugh ok, laugh alot of wrinkles come out. But many aunties like him alot.