dui bu qi...Originally posted by T E M P O:
Wee, u right men, that brownie hinted something on my posting liao, tho not directly, me sense it liao. Anyway, i am associated as a brownie since my pri sch days. I still wear my uniform to do charity works and on brownie day.Originally posted by qlqq9:hello, long time no talk, angel. You talked like that, later kena from that woman called browniebaobao. Seems she is madly blindly in love with the wrinkled man. I know you just merely state facts about the man, me too. I stated facts and reality about the lau idol and I kena from that aggressive woman browniebaobao. Think I better think twice before I eat brownie the next time, ke ke ke!![]()
If u dun wake up, then i will do the collection for u.Originally posted by mystee:last time, me dont understand y ppl like tony leung so much... but now, i realised that he really got charisma.... & i dreamed of him last nite.. dont feel like waking up liao![]()
if i dun wake up, i will let u know..Originally posted by angel7030:If u dun wake up, then i will do the collection for u.
Originally posted by mystee:if i dun wake up, i will let u know..![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:![]()
please dun let me know, i dun want to know. sori ya.
ya same.. anyway both oso look quite cool in the movie.. whahaOriginally posted by T E M P O:i prefer Tony..
Both are short. Both have different character, Tony is nice. The brown one has problem accepting facts. Talked about name calling, now the brown one is doing name calling. What a hypocrite! Dunno why brown one so agited when she read negative comments over that lau one, lau one also dunno her. Lau one and all the human beings are not perfect, doesn't the brown one know this!Originally posted by angel7030:Wee, u right men, that brownie hinted something on my posting liao, tho not directly, me sense it liao. Anyway, i am associated as a brownie since my pri sch days. I still wear my uniform to do charity works and on brownie day.
Anyway, those lau unkers not my favorite, i dun know why they dun enter hollywood to be international stars. Both of them are very short too, for me it is Wong lee hong!!!, Wong lee hong!!!, Wong lee hong!!! or Rain.
So the pic there got wrinkle or not? The latest I saw of him on TV, his wrinkles have reduced, people said that he went for botox. This lau one should put on more weight so he does not look old.Originally posted by FireIce:both oso short
yday walking in citylink, the escalator go down and come up there the alley, all the big big cyma ads with andy lau
can go there lie on the wall and feel "xing fu"
Yes, he has. I like him but not to the extreme. When people give negative facts about him I am not agited. He is good looking but he has no good shape. Hmm, as for that lau one, I reserve my comments if not that brown one will jump, may be jump from the tallest building in Singapore, ha ha ha!Originally posted by mystee:last time, me dont understand y ppl like tony leung so much... but now, i realised that he really got charisma.... & i dreamed of him last nite.. dont feel like waking up liao![]()