He mostly spam on gacha.Originally posted by Phoebie:he use the A cash on gachapon machines or trade for mesos?![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Ferret:must be gachapon![]()
i don't wan gacha liaoOriginally posted by popikachu:If you spend the money on a cash so much, i rather used this money to buy meso...
yr friend how old?Originally posted by AMEN567889:fcuk sia...why singaporeans now so rich ar....spend money their heart not pain one...
17Originally posted by Phoebie:yr friend how old?if he's still schling maybe he's spending his parents' money?
icicOriginally posted by AMEN567889:He mostly spam on gacha.
But he still got some of his 20k back lar...
by selling the rare items he tio from gacha and then sell his mesos...
but then still cannot cover...![]()
icicOriginally posted by AMEN567889:17
J1 this year
same as me
his parents are also quite well off la...
still can tahan...
i wonder how he is going to survive next time when he steps into the society.![]()
Careful leh...if they track manage to track your particulars u can up lorry liaosOriginally posted by Master -_-:the first few batches of the Maple a cash card has an algorithm flaw where u can just manipulate the card number and pin to get instant a cash..it casued quite a big hooha back then because it meant that those genuine buyers who had the cards "hacked" couldnt use that card since it has been exploited..i tried it before and got around 100k of them before i pussied out..and stop doing it![]()
hanor!Originally posted by AMEN567889:if u want meso go buy la...gacha ish waste $$ and time one...
now mesos only $1 / mil...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:dun play maple lah. ok de game they go and make so much nonsense ruin it!![]()
if can every day got pple rob the gacha machine leOriginally posted by Phoebie:hanor!sometimes all the items i got from gacha are so lousy i wish i can step into the game and yank that gacha machine off to the ground
Originally posted by Master -_-:the first few batches of the Maple a cash card has an algorithm flaw where u can just manipulate the card number and pin to get instant a cash..it casued quite a big hooha back then because it meant that those genuine buyers who had the cards "hacked" couldnt use that card since it has been exploited..i tried it before and got around 100k of them before i pussied out..and stop doing it![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:if can every day got pple rob the gacha machine le![]()
my ramen!!!!!!Originally posted by Phoebie:![]()
heheheOriginally posted by AMEN567889:ya
you are right.
thats why i say
buy mesos better
u get the mesos u paid for.
but i think my friend just gacha for the thrill of it.
siaos one rights.
cos he cannot go casino or jackpot room mahOriginally posted by AMEN567889:ya
you are right.
thats why i say
buy mesos better
u get the mesos u paid for.
but i think my friend just gacha for the thrill of it.
siaos one rights.