i think (imho) the soaring prices of the ramen is to induce better sales of twin coupon or 2x mesosOriginally posted by hisoka:my ramen!!!!!!![]()
and the stupid life bar.
dam not happy nia
yr friend too rich heheheOriginally posted by AMEN567889:ya
you are right.
thats why i say
buy mesos better
u get the mesos u paid for.
but i think my friend just gacha for the thrill of it.
siaos one rights.
Originally posted by absol:gacha like win-lose situation de.
asiasoft always win and we always lose T.T no matter how much we spend on gacha, we probably wont cover back our costs zzz
tts why i nv gacha after..2 times of playing it^^
to those who think tt gacha got thrill..they mus either be mad..or they use $50 notes for toilet paper...spend $36 on the gacha ticket bundle and see all lousy eq got thrill meh? lol. better to save up to $ to do other stuff![]()
probably. well they going to get their asses torched by the pple who are stopping mages or quiting/stopping cos of the ramen.Originally posted by Phoebie:i think (imho) the soaring prices of the ramen is to induce better sales of twin coupon or 2x mesos
the ramen is really very ex
from 4.5k mesos soar till 12.5k mesos
priest class go to bosses like zakum, papulatus or pianus bo hua
i think worst affected class is mage (fp or i/l)
Originally posted by hisoka:cos he cannot go casino or jackpot room mah
no lah, not lose time, i mean you dun maple you also play othre games de. take it as leisure lor.Originally posted by AMEN567889:Please quit maple everyone.
At the end of the day u lose lose $$ and time.
Lose $$ actually not so bad...next time after u university graduate can earn back one.
But the time you have lost, u can never get it back.
they will lose customers like usOriginally posted by hisoka:probably. well they going to get their asses torched by the pple who are stopping mages or quiting/stopping cos of the ramen.
hanorOriginally posted by AMEN567889:Please quit maple everyone.
At the end of the day u lose lose $$ and time.
Lose $$ actually not so bad...next time after u university graduate can earn back one.
But the time you have lost, u can never get it back.
play neopetsOriginally posted by hisoka:no lah, not lose time, i mean you dun maple you also play othre games de. take it as leisure lor.
i not beri far off from u.Originally posted by Phoebie:
transaction as at 18/10/2007

ya lor, im a lvl 115 fp mage quit last year, imagine my shock a few days ago when i saw ramen went up to 12.5k. so happy i'm not playing maple seriously anymore, sometimes bored just go online screw aroundOriginally posted by Phoebie:i think (imho) the soaring prices of the ramen is to induce better sales of twin coupon or 2x mesos
the ramen is really very ex
from 4.5k mesos soar till 12.5k mesos
priest class go to bosses like zakum, papulatus or pianus bo hua
i think worst affected class is mage (fp or i/l)
u got play wor?Originally posted by Phoebie:play neopets![]()
a more definite cash estimate ard 2.5 to 3kOriginally posted by stellazio:how much did phoebie spend on the game?
if i got remember i will login see see, browse my shop, play the wheel of excitement, tombola and mecca chase etcOriginally posted by Vigelic:u got play wor?
>.< my neopet so noob. but neopets v hard to earn a lot of money =(
wah u spend so much cash alsoOriginally posted by gLc:i not beri far off from u.
But me quitted early this year..
huh? you quit your job to play maple and spent 3k??Originally posted by Phoebie:a more definite cash estimate ard 2.5 to 3k
months i never go work because heart fly to maple (how stupid i am)
and the time spend- priceless![]()
thinking back i feel i'm so stupid siaOriginally posted by stellazio:huh? you quit your job to play maple and spent 3k??![]()
gosh what did people see in maple.![]()
so are you working now?Originally posted by Phoebie:thinking back i feel i'm so stupid siachoosing maple over career and happiness
indeed extreme mapling training made me an unhappy person, i feel "suffocated"
that time i'm playing ranking at a new server
nowadays i login to chit chat with my long time best buddies in server cass
and playing (hermit to be) mostly without 2x