I truly believe that I am handsome and many people commented that I am handsome too.Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
so daring
fcuking obvious ur not the moron in the friendsterOriginally posted by samseow:I truly believe that I am handsome and many people commented that I am handsome too.
I don't see why I should be paiseh about it.
I think that you are the 1 who is the fcuking moronOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:fcuking obvious ur not the moron in the friendster![]()
Originally posted by samseow:I think that you are the 1 who is the fcuking moron

Originally posted by samseow:I truly believe that I am handsome and many people commented that I am handsome too.
I don't see why I should be paiseh about it.
wad musicOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Why everyone is using this music? Every where I go, I hear the same music at people's website, blog, friendster everywhere!![]()
You click it then you'll know lor.Originally posted by spadeTwo:wad music
i nv go the friendster link btw.
Originally posted by samseow:Hello everyone.
I am a handsome 21 year old guy who is looking for a gf.
You can view my photos and profile in http://profiles.friendster.com/28476491
Those girls interested in being friends with me kindly contact me at 98650815.
I guarantee you won't regret being my gf.
i is dun go see ppl friendster 1Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You click it then you'll know lor.
You are just another guy who is jealous that I am more handsome than you and so trying to badmouth me.Originally posted by Detached:I just called the number! The person in the friendster's sabotaged
Yea, I admit I am so jealous. I shall leave you to this then - but keep in mind, what goes around, comes around.Originally posted by samseow:You are just another guy who is jealous that I am more handsome than you and so trying to badmouth me.