if this is a sabotage plan;Originally posted by samseow:You are just another guy who is jealous that I am more handsome than you and so trying to badmouth me.
bo liao..Originally posted by samseow:Offer is still up
i put that music in my MySpace acc before leh.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Why everyone is using this music? Every where I go, I hear the same music at people's website, blog, friendster everywhere!![]()
The statue is a specialist statue, chao LCP mai garang, so what if he is BRC, and i dun think posting army peektures are allowed for the public view.Originally posted by Hellraiza:is this the real ah sam or not...that fella in the friendster acc is my friend...
and sleepwalkering, you got a problem with LCPs?
Me was from BRC lehOriginally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:The statue is a specialist statue, chao LCP mai garang, so what if he is BRC, and i dun think posting army peektures are allowed for the public view.
(thinks of the bunch of funny guys who did it for the national day spoof)
You should be looking for a d!ck instead of a gf..Cuz you sound like a d!ckless guy with nothing better to do..Originally posted by samseow:SO far got 3 girls call/message me already. But I see their pictures cannot make it.
So now still loking for a gf.
Originally posted by samseow:SO far got 3 girls call/message me already. But I see their pictures cannot make it.
walao, u really that despo.............Originally posted by samseow:SO far got 3 girls call/message me already. But I see their pictures cannot make it.
In short , SMLJ ?Originally posted by radioactivelk:??
?????
????
???
BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by speakupforyourrights: