The main reason? I think we all know for sure that this guy is prepared to live a life of a sucker, filled with many regrets and painful experiences.
For sure, this guy have seen one too many romantic true love movies and deep down inside himself, he is hoping that the gal will somehow agree to wayang together with him to complete his real-life self-romantic drama so that third-parties like yourself can have deeply-touchy sympathy for the romantic drama king-of-pain like himself.
We are who we choose to be, so in his case...he have chosen the person that he himself secretly wishes to become. I believe as a friendly third-party friend, you should give your insensible friend zero attention to his this life decision that he have made for himself...possibly to the point of ignoring him completely. So that he will hopefully one day wake up from his real life dream and think "Hey, seems like my drama isn't that popular after all" and can finally see the light at the end of his life tunnel and wakes up to his decision for once.
Some people thinks they know best to their own lives and might wanna use some years of their lives to muck around for fun or experimental purposes. Neither of them realised that an average human life is too short for experimental purposes and self-romantic dreams.
For sure, he will regret being stuck to that girl, he will regret wasting his life away, he will regret forcing himself to agree and accept his stubborn decision, he will regret losing and disappointing the people who cares/loves him, he will regret this for the rest of his lives.
There's nothing much you can do to avert him from his current self-destructive pattern. And nobody can change his destiny, if that's what he has chosen for himself.
Originally posted by funniegal:
what good mostly is leh?
this guy rot with this gal very long.. but this gal, is not pretty, and short...everyone of his frend is shock to see him go with this gal. And heard that is internet meet one. And one the day meet, they gal/bf liao.

nvm.. she pregant...and he say is his baby.. So all his frend ask him to go DNA...but he die die dont want go and insist is his..Ok..lor..up to now..baby 1yr old ba..haven go marry...and the baby is under the gal names..
and the boy father use PI to check on his gal background....and found out she has another boy kid......
but...the boy still dont want to leave..? he sometimes complain he is 'cham' and tired... then on the other hand say aiya You dont know her good..?
WHAT GOOD??
We thought maybe the gal give sex to him...but heard..like dont have...
so i wonder..guys...when you want to let go of this gal..but cannot let go..whats the main reason leh