i tried to figure out whether her pubic hair protruding out or not???Originally posted by norm:did u see her pubic hair protruding out?
still got gays and lebsOriginally posted by 798:it takes two hands to clap!
ultimately it's God's fault to design Man and Woman this way!
i remember a few years ago, got a guy raped a grandma in clementi mrt station there while she was walking in a dark lane...Originally posted by Nikar2:guys who commit sexual crimes against girls who dress like porn stars and whores should not be charged.
but not gold coast here...Originally posted by noahnoah:all this nothing one lor
that time i went Gold coast hor
er dun tink i want to describe much also
if you guys been to there b4
then you will know wat i mean
in another word, don't blame anybody when there's any rape crimeOriginally posted by :Dun blame nobody bozz coz I think this is goood, without which the human race would have died out long ago liao........![]()
in other words, gals and guys having a natural attraction for each other is a rape crimeOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:in another word, don't blame anybody when there's any rape crime![]()
as long as it's "ni qin wo yuan" loosely tanslated to gal agreed to let guy enter and guy also want to enter gal, then it's not a crimeOriginally posted by MingFreeman:in other words, gals and guys having a natural attraction for each other is a rape crime![]()
it takes 2 hands to clap but only 1 feet to deliver the round house kick!Originally posted by FBI:dude, it takes 2 hands to clap
1 footOriginally posted by sirron kcuhc:it takes 2 hands to clap but only 1 feet to deliver the round house kick!
Sounds like you would be thrown out of a nude beach if you ever visit one...Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:I saw these four incidents for past two days...
1) When i queue for buffet, i saw one girl, wearing very very short hot pants, opened her legs big big (left and right legs 90 degree apart) while she was having buffet. From my angle, I can see her "zao geng" her white panty inside her hot pants. so obvious... i was like![]()
And she opened her legs wider and wider... how can this happen? I wonder how many guys have seen her "zao geng" white panty...
2) When I walked past a bar, I saw a couple sitting on a bench outside the bar... the girl's backside was in the direction facing the road. Her 50% of the backside was exposed outside, airing for fresh air... i was like![]()
any guy can just use a straw and blow air inside her buttock crack...
3) When i was walking towards a coffee shop, i saw a girl (OL) wearing very revealing low neck blouse walking towards my direction... her 50% of the boobs plus cleavage were exposed out and she was proud of it... some foreigner workers kept staring at the girl as the place was very near to a construction site... i just wondered will she be giving wrong signals???
4) In the coffee shop, i was sitting on a table opposite a table of 3 ladies. One lady, who with big thighs, was wearing very very short skirt. I can see what's inside her skirt... I tried not to look but it's so obvious![]()
so after reading this, do you think guys become so horny and perverted, is it girls' fault or guys' fault?
wear until like thisOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:I saw these four incidents for past two days...
1) When i queue for buffet, i saw one girl, wearing very very short hot pants, opened her legs big big (left and right legs 90 degree apart) while she was having buffet. From my angle, I can see her "zao geng" her white panty inside her hot pants. so obvious... i was like![]()
And she opened her legs wider and wider... how can this happen? I wonder how many guys have seen her "zao geng" white panty...
2) When I walked past a bar, I saw a couple sitting on a bench outside the bar... the girl's backside was in the direction facing the road. Her 50% of the backside was exposed outside, airing for fresh air... i was like![]()
any guy can just use a straw and blow air inside her buttock crack...
3) When i was walking towards a coffee shop, i saw a girl (OL) wearing very revealing low neck blouse walking towards my direction... her 50% of the boobs plus cleavage were exposed out and she was proud of it... some foreigner workers kept staring at the girl as the place was very near to a construction site... i just wondered will she be giving wrong signals???
4) In the coffee shop, i was sitting on a table opposite a table of 3 ladies. One lady, who with big thighs, was wearing very very short skirt. I can see what's inside her skirt... I tried not to look but it's so obvious![]()
so after reading this, do you think guys become so horny and perverted, is it girls' fault or guys' fault?
1) You are trying to say that singapore coffee shop and steamboat buffet shop and mrt station are equivalent to nude beachOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:Sounds like you would be thrown out of a nude beach if you ever visit one...![]()
Anyway, it is norm to see people dress this way nowadays...
but I hardly see what you are trying to say... scenerio 1 and 4 seems imaginative... so I reckdon that it is your fault for being horny and perverted as you let your own imagination get hold of you....
Think with your brains and not your....![]()
ya... i am sick... down with flu...Originally posted by limywv:lame sia...you sick then say lah...
give me fiveOriginally posted by Phoebie:wear until like this
i'm not surprise if they got molested or rape
if they really gana any of these i also won't feel sorry for them
just my two cents
Famous Amos sell cookies, right?Originally posted by spinsugar:Simple. Say you are a very hungry cookie-lover, and you walk past Famous Amos.. whoa the smell so shiok, the cookies look so tantalizing.. so you stop and stare while your saliva drips on the floor. It's disgusting but will anyone do anything? No.. at most give u funny/dirty looks.
But if you itchy hand go steal a cookie, what do you think will happen?
Is it that hard to imagine?
hello, SGporkOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
i dont understand
Err you took his analogy too directly.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:Famous Amos sell cookies, right?
They use smell and looks to tempt potential customers, right?
so as a potential customer, u stop and stare and your saliva drop while you look at the cookies hungrily, right?
It's disgusting to have that look and desires, right?
If your itchy hand go steal a cookie, u r wrong, right?
So using your analogy...
These girls are trying to sell their body, right? [wrong]
They zao geng their white panty, showing their boobs, cleavage, backside to tempt potential customers, right? [wrong again]
so as a guy, u stop and stare and your saliva drop while you look at these girls in a horny and perverted way, r u wrong? [debatable]
It's disgusting to have that look and desires, right? [if you do not have these desires, you may be gay]
If your itchy hand go and touch her boobs, backside, white panty or pull down her skirt, u r wrong, right? [you say leh]
So wrong analogy, because you buy cookies but you don't buy these girls... these girls aren't hookers, they are normal folks only...
please try again![]()
wrong number