yea , agree with your viewOriginally posted by Plastic Bag:China has over 1 billion in population. Are you seriously considering to stereotype them all with a few adjectives?
actually they dont really need a bath , we in singapore weather so hot , 10min walk can get u sweating so we need to keep bathingOriginally posted by motoway:as far as my hostel's china students are concerned, they bathe a maximum of 1 time a day.
In other words, they dun bathe on sum days.
BUT THE PROBLEM IS THEY ARE IN SINGAPORE NOW!!Originally posted by Unidentified:actually they dont really need a bath , we in singapore weather so hot , 10min walk can get u sweating so we need to keep bathing
china during some season is cooling that even go for 30min jog also wont sweat one
like i went to china for holiday i dont even need to bath for 4 days , i dont have stinking smell , on 5th day is stay at hotel , so pay hotel fee liao dont bath is so wasted
agreed. this is something maybe dey cant change.Originally posted by Unidentified:actually they dont really need a bath , we in singapore weather so hot , 10min walk can get u sweating so we need to keep bathing
china during some season is cooling that even go for 30min jog also wont sweat one
like i went to china for holiday i dont even need to bath for 4 days , i dont have stinking smell , on 5th day is stay at hotel , so pay hotel fee liao dont bath is so wasted
habbit haven change la , dont tell me you go china for holiday you can straight away tahan few week without bathing , it take time to cut off their habbit then adapt to the new changeOriginally posted by motoway:BUT THE PROBLEM IS THEY ARE IN SINGAPORE NOW!!
i agreeOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:the girls are good looking![]()
no lor.. they is those yr 2 yr 3 ppl leh.. 2 yrs liao stil haben adapt meh? When they hang their clothes and u walk pass hor.. will kena bio-hazarded.Originally posted by Unidentified:habbit haven change la , dont tell me you go china for holiday you can straight away tahan few week without bathing , it take time to cut off their habbit then adapt to the new change
you mean the whole china student in singapore also like thatOriginally posted by motoway:no lor.. they is those yr 2 yr 3 ppl leh.. 2 yrs liao stil haben adapt meh? When they hang their clothes and u walk pass hor.. will kena bio-hazarded.![]()