read my 1st post 1st part la ah dui.Originally posted by Unidentified:you mean the whole china student in singapore also like thatone doesnt mean all , you just suay to see some like that nia
i got alot of china friend n collegue all very clean one , 1 day bath 2 time
so is i heng.
and there also some singaporean themself dont bath for days , and i know themdoes that mean singapore people dont bath ???
i dun believe lor!Originally posted by spadeTwo:dun offend chinese, if everybody just spit 1ml of saliva in sg, singapore would flood.
how come you all so strange + suay oneOriginally posted by Manager433:I would like to share wif u guys wat I encounter just now onboard bus 33. I board this bus @ chinatown, heading towards bugis directions. The moment I board the bus, I could 'sense' something not rite.
There are about 6 PRC gals, 4 'older' 2 'younger' ones. One of them talking on her cellphone very loud. I can hear her conversation so clearly tat they are going to geylang lor 24.oh, they are going to 'work' or stand street
OMG. The way she talk like machiam she feel so proud going to geylang
And they stink too. Rite after they drop off @ the bus stop near lor 30, the bus no longer stink liao.
pls lor, tat time i encountered one lagi power, he was using his hp's loudspeaker to chat with his fren.Originally posted by Manager433:I would like to share wif u guys wat I encounter just now onboard bus 33. I board this bus @ chinatown, heading towards bugis directions. The moment I board the bus, I could 'sense' something not rite.
There are about 6 PRC gals, 4 'older' 2 'younger' ones. One of them talking on her cellphone very loud. I can hear her conversation so clearly tat they are going to geylang lor 24.oh, they are going to 'work' or stand street
OMG. The way she talk like machiam she feel so proud going to geylang
And they stink too. Rite after they drop off @ the bus stop near lor 30, the bus no longer stink liao.
Can't blame him. Maybe he dun know how to switch to normal mode.Originally posted by Cool-gal:pls lor, tat time i encountered one lagi power, he was using his hp's loudspeaker to chat with his fren.
everyone was listening to their conversation and he kept asking his fren to repeat cos he cant hear clearly in bus.
i was like "WTH???!!!" switch to normal mode la!!!
impossible wad, by default is headset mode, he go n switch to loudspeaker.Originally posted by Manager433:Can't blame him. Maybe he dun know how to switch to normal mode.![]()