or my way which is even more comfortableOriginally posted by The man who was death:heard ppl b is the correct way cos more comfortable if u get erection....
most comfortable is going commando.....Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:or my way which is even more comfortable
gooo boxers!
must go must go... there more hardcore one..Originally posted by Phoebie:last time got
nowadays very very seldom![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):must go must go... there more hardcore one..![]()
Originally posted by Reinforcement:B not pain meh? my bf wear like A
Greetings
Hi i am new here. I joined SGF because it seems that many topics were discussed freely.
Now, How Shld Man wear his undies so that it will not hurt/damage his brotherhood?
[b]Method A
Letting bend downwards
Method B
Pointing upwards
Do you consider the above? Or most of you will ignore and adapt any way? (i pressume)
This is a qn i would like to ask.
My topic is totally not for pervertic discussions nor for sexual imaginations, it's about health.
Thank you.[/b]
that's y u use boxers...how many times do i have to say it?Originally posted by mancha:Title and Thread mismatch.
This is not about the correct way to wear undies, it is about how you position your kkc.
In Position A, it will later due to sitting down and standing up, it will slide to the left or right, and it will point left or right.
Position B, is best when relaxed. But when you are aroused, it will get uncomfortable.
Best let it hang naturally, don't wear tight fitting undies.
This position question is best for those who are going swiming/cycling, and wear tight spandex.
How?
Up, ppl can see the shape of your dick.
Down, ppl see the bulge.
Sibei tok kok.Originally posted by Nikar2:from all the posts here, i know for sure which guys here will experience erectile dysfunction in their early thirties: it's those guys who wear like B.
pls lah....it's only natural for our kukus to go up, not down.
wearing like A will give you a very very steep erection angle which maximizes the stiffness, which girls like.
been wearing like this since i was a kid and my erection can last 1.5+ hours after ejaculation, a feat which many male losers in SG cannot do.
can show us the real pic of ur didi to check it's ok or notOriginally posted by Nikar2:from all the posts here, i know for sure which guys here will experience erectile dysfunction in their early thirties: it's those guys who wear like B.
pls lah....it's only natural for our kukus to go up, not down.
wearing like A will give you a very very steep erection angle which maximizes the stiffness, which girls like.
been wearing like this since i was a kid and my erection can last 1.5+ hours after ejaculation, a feat which many male losers in SG cannot do.
this one must video to see the 1.5hour liao....Originally posted by mancha:can show us the real pic of ur didi to check it's ok or not
My request is totally neither for pervertic reasons nor for sexual imaginations, it's about health![]()
Sibei tok kok.i don't believe in viagra, cialis, levitra or tongkat ali.
My best advice to you kid - if what you expounded is true. Go easy on those Tongkat Ali and Viagra, you wouldn't want to risk death or permanment organ damage.
Let me guess, are you between the age of 15 - 18? Laughing Grow some pubes before you come and sprout distasteful nonsense that would agonize the fair folks of SgF.no lah, i'm 23 liao.
can show us the real pic of ur didi to check it's ok or notno lah, what to see? my kuku only 13.5cm when erect, so nothing to boast also, why must show you?
My request is totally neither for pervertic reasons nor for sexual imaginations, it's about health
best is not to wear anything. Let it breathe.true, but if you're in public and you accidentally get erection, can you imagine the consequences?