frm the pic i see, wat i knw is. u gan fatOriginally posted by smartboy4:mine both cannot... always too tight
Over your head...Originally posted by Beng Huat:i want "a correct way to wear condom"![]()
and pump it in yo mouthOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Over your head...

so long but very skinny...Originally posted by yong93:
cute ?![]()
Ya, like this i better go zoo see the elephant one.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:so long but very skinny...
people prefer thick one![]()
Originally posted by Reinforcement:From the above,
Greetings
Hi i am new here. I joined SGF because it seems that many topics were discussed freely.
Now, How Shld Man wear his undies so that it will not hurt/damage his brotherhood?
[b]Method A
Letting bend downwards
Method B
Pointing upwards
Do you consider the above? Or most of you will ignore and adapt any way? (i pressume)
This is a qn i would like to ask.
My topic is totally not for pervertic discussions nor for sexual imaginations, it's about health.
Thank you.[/b]
Wha! howcome inward one leh, never see before lah, bf must be a gay ya.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):anyway, my bf de ish like dis
fling sidewaysOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):anyway, my bf de ish like dis
yo dick is so tinyOriginally posted by yong93:
cute ?![]()