Originally posted by angel7030:[/color]
Er...Singapore got these types of people meh, Lan J people??? I thot we have chinese, india, malay, eurasian, singh and some caucasian, got L J people meh? Or is it from a dialect group??
Originally posted by angel7030:[/color]
Er...Singapore got these types of people meh, Lan J people??? I thot we have chinese, india, malay, eurasian, singh and some caucasian, got L J people meh? Or is it from a dialect group??
Period got a few meanings . What he used for , means Fullstop.Originally posted by Starfish07:WAd talking you?
I am not having any period.
He think that woman are weaklings.
But I am not
u did the right thing by staring back.Originally posted by Starfish07:I am just angry why he give that stare OMG
I hope i can dig out his eyes.
Tat make me so angry.
Seat or no seat to me is okie
He wan to sit then sit lo
The thing is his stare to me.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:u did the right thing by staring back.
just stare until the mrt door close then give him a _l_![]()
My friend even dare scold a girl kpkb , ccb and knn.Originally posted by Starfish07:Well,
NOwadays guys are not really gentleman enough.
Teochew, but i can speak abit only, mostly speaks chinese.Originally posted by Starfish07:Which Dialect are u?
Did your fren scold his mother and sister like this too.?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:My friend even dare scold a girl kpkb , ccb and knn.![]()
I daren't even use those words on girls.![]()
Not really, most of the time i drive to work, or take a ride with my Dad, then go into my office sit there and surf the net, looked thru some important documents and approved on them, then go home, feed my grandma cats and dog. Go for a swim or jog, then eat, call bfs, read books, watch TV, sleep.Originally posted by 4getmenot:u get to meet that kind of ppl everyday.. be it on bus.. or mrt..
OIC, is it ok for me to us it? Hmmm,...tomollo, i go office and use it on my secretary and other staff. Hope they understand. Thanks yaOriginally posted by Starfish07:haha.
Lan Jiao people is a dialect of Hokkien
No wonder u will ask me this question.
I really dun know how to explain to u
is okie if u dun understand
this is a little too muchOriginally posted by Starfish07:Well,
NOwadays guys are not really gentleman enough.
Huh! Then how come you use it?Originally posted by Starfish07:pls leh.
L J is a vugluar language
U sure u wan to use it meh?