Guys can be gentleman, but in the first place, we must see if the person in question deserves the "gentleman" treatment or not.Originally posted by Starfish07:Well,
NOwadays guys are not really gentleman enough.
Hi woman. Man here.Originally posted by Starfish07:Of cos I am a woman.
Well, NOwadays guys are not really gentleman enough.yeah, but if they are gentlemanly, SG girls always think they got hidden agenda.
subjective.Originally posted by Starfish07:To : Otaku Traveler
Wad colour of the clothing I wear on tat day?
To all the guys out there,
I dun mean to push every guys down but think do guys treat woman nice?
I dun think so.
I am not big size. I hate ppl to give the F* stare at me as if I do anything wrong. Especially is the F* guy fault. He unwilling to move in & when he sit he spread his legs open, do u think is right to do so where else the space is limited?
I can't remember.. You weren't wearing any in my imaginationOriginally posted by Starfish07:To : Otaku Traveler
Wad colour of the clothing I wear on tat day?
KNN la I already told you the reason why I cannot keep my legs together liao yet you still kbkb.Originally posted by Starfish07:To : Otaku Traveler
He unwilling to move in & when he sit he spread his legs open, do u think is right to do so where else the space is limited?
Originally posted by Otaku Traveler:Hougang MRT today, 30-40 year old guy wearing a fugly shirt. Wah its me lor. You the 20-30 year old gurl wearing nice clothes right?
I rushed to the seat so that your boobs will be at my face level. You kena raped by my eyes 10 times during the trip.. Sorry I looked fierce but you were struggling a lot in my imagination and I had to use a lot of force.
I can't put my legs together cos I'm too well endowed. To make matters worse, I was having a boner because of you.![]()
You can talk balls why can't i talk c o c k?Originally posted by Starfish07:To : Otaku Traveler
Pls dun talk c o c k OK!
Naive lah you. It would be like talking to my arse.Originally posted by Where Is God:Hi starfish,
May i inquire,
1. Why did you not just ask him politely to move in?
2. Or if you are too shy to speak in public, why don't you just move into that space?
Yours Sincerely
Originally posted by Otaku Traveler:You can talk balls why can't i talk c o c k?