Originally posted by sunny3510:is becoz of ur posts tat started everything lo.
both may be getting it more then you.Originally posted by toolatetoofast:both still hold a virginity ring![]()
palm oso flesh, back oso flesh. u understand anot?Originally posted by FireIce:damn tiao bo li jian leh..........
Originally posted by BadzMaro:both may be getting it more then you.and good at what they do. mmm... getting tapped real good.
*disagrees on witty.. but shrugs at the entertainment values*Originally posted by sunny3510:then u all agree wif point 3 anot?
witty posts tat creates entertainment values
o rly.Originally posted by ArdusKane:If you find HK witty, then you obviously haven't met many people.![]()
last time fifi.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*disagrees on witty.. but shrugs at the entertainment values*
what u mean witty...HK creates LPPL posts.It may be entertaining to some.
And FI ? Once a while maybe 1 out of 30 posts is witty. The rest is just some random mumbo jumbo about stuffs and herself. Which is what i do sometimes
To totally agree ?and to disagree
Nah.Originally posted by FireIce:u waiting for us to say we are long-lost jie mei si bo?
fark off and make ur own sub-forumOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:anyway, to cut the story short.
here's an endin note.
I AM THE BEST!!!
a hiaK~ is an evil laughterOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:HiaK~![]()
sarcastic laff lah.Originally posted by Lorry`:a hiaK~ is an evil laughter![]()