hai ya~~ u dunno. me help FI ans ok?Originally posted by BadzMaro:And FI ? Once a while maybe 1 out of 30 posts is witty. The rest is just some random mumbo jumbo about stuffs and herself. Which is what i do sometimes
both hv relatively much life experiences lo.Originally posted by ArdusKane:If you find HK witty, then you obviously haven't met many people.![]()
cos no need light bulbOriginally posted by sunny3510:c sun rise nv jio!
wrong ans.Originally posted by FireIce:cos no need light bulb
dat was wad it meant to be mah...Originally posted by FireIce:bu hao xiao..........
>wu ya fly past<
I dun tink it's vulgar. I wld say it's 'local flavour'Originally posted by lololololx2:both are very vulgar in terms of language
biased viewOriginally posted by sunny3510:I dun tink it's vulgar. I wld say it's 'local flavour'![]()
whr got scold mother so chia lat? up to individual's perspective lah.Originally posted by yiha093:biased view
ppl scold vulgar words at ur mother would u go up to him/jher and say
hey! good local flavour u got there!
??![]()
i wont
to red: i dun understand what u are sayingOriginally posted by sunny3510:whr got scold mother so chia lat? up to individual's perspective lah.
better than those who say they are attention seekers, yet everytime these are the pple who are trying to snatch attention frm them.
dun believe u go check lo. every thread they post, u'll c these pple one...

actually i also think so..Originally posted by MrFugue:okay okay, they are clones.![]()
got owe u meh.Originally posted by sunny3510:c sun rise nv jio!