me ish noopi not noobiOriginally posted by alleggerita:You typo error la..
noob
certain type of noob..![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..pwn the boss..![]()
Fifi is weather forecast?Originally posted by noopi:oh nooooooo!!!
i hate to go to work in the rain!!!!![]()
its wednesday tmr!Originally posted by MooKu:Today so sucky you know...
So many bad things happened today...
Even the computers in school played me out... I was using one terminal and somehow it took 5 minutes to load one page. By the time I got to the email page, it was "Done with errors" and I couldn't print out the things I needed.
I tried my luck with the adjacent terminal and it was wow, no problem!
In the end I was late in returning from my break...
And my Tuesday class has this harmless person whose face I don't want to see for certain reasons...
I hate Tuesdays.![]()
How come you same prob as me har?Originally posted by MooKu:Today so sucky you know...
So many bad things happened today...
Even the computers in school played me out... I was using one terminal and somehow it took 5 minutes to load one page. By the time I got to the email page, it was "Done with errors" and I couldn't print out the things I needed.
I tried my luck with the adjacent terminal and it was wow, no problem!
In the end I was late in returning from my break...
And my Tuesday class has this harmless person whose face I don't want to see for certain reasons...
I hate Tuesdays.![]()
Ya lor..dun anyhow unleash your powers..later you electrify yourself..Originally posted by popikachu:raining
i scared of water
hide inside pokeballOriginally posted by popikachu:raining
i scared of water
Originally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor..dun anyhow unleash your powers..later you electrify yourself..![]()
Ya lor..you be careful dun get wet also..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hide inside pokeball![]()
if me get wet then drying veri hard![]()
me have, but veri hotOriginally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor..you be careful dun get wet also..![]()
Why not get yourself a waterproof pillowcase? Worth the investment..![]()
pun intended or not?Originally posted by GHoST_18:the smrt card is a dumb card..
watever rebates u earn..
u spend it on the top up charge..![]()
stupid card lorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:the smrt card is a dumb card..
watever rebates u earn..
u spend it on the top up charge..![]()