dun read too much into the words lah...Originally posted by alleggerita:pun intended or not?![]()
Seems like pun intended ma..Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun read too much into the words lah...![]()
Oh no the curse is back!Originally posted by MooKu:I hate Tuesdays.![]()
RAIN is in US studying la..You call so loud he also won't answer you..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:RAIN RAIN RAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
cultivate the crops!![]()
hanor...Originally posted by noopi:stupid card lor
and i asked for both smrt and tangs
lucky they are free
after 3 years i dun wan them liao
i only use uob one card
wonder got what uni$ thingy and can use for what...
rheumatism is lydat one la..my sis also have..hers is backbone..and is i pull her off her bed and caused that injury de..Originally posted by FireIce:the pain like ai pain mai pain leh
Mai an neh kuan leh..i 8am go school..if 8am still raining, I sian jit bua liao..raint till 7am jiu hao..cuz I 7am wake up..Originally posted by GHoST_18:strong wind...
heavy rain...
i hope it rains til 8am...![]()
i think still haveOriginally posted by FireIce:honjin still having the 1 for 1 buffet with DBS card??
i 7.15am wake up...Originally posted by alleggerita:Mai an neh kuan leh..i 8am go school..if 8am still raining, I sian jit bua liao..raint till 7am jiu hao..cuz I 7am wake up..![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:rheumatism is lydat one la..my sis also have..hers is backbone..and is i pull her off her bed and caused that injury de..![]()
then when r u bringing me there...?Originally posted by noopi:i think still have
it is ongoing
or at least till end of the year
Originally posted by FireIce:u dun have to tell me
i experience this for the past 10yrs already
So u should also support me..7am stop raining..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i 7.15am wake up...
8.25 leave my house...
8.30 start work...
8.50 reach office...![]()
yar i 7:30 can go schoolOriginally posted by alleggerita:So u should also support me..7am stop raining..![]()
ok...Originally posted by alleggerita:So u should also support me..7am stop raining..![]()