MS Visio 2005 can dl online ma..but trial version..Originally posted by laurence82:i need MS Project and Visio
anyone got can lend me or got any place that sells 'public domain' one??
MS Project leh?Originally posted by alleggerita:MS Visio 2005 can dl online ma..but trial version..
Then go download a key-generator for it and "purchase" it after the trial period..
That's what I did for my Adobe Fireworks CS3..![]()
Dunno whether have trial version or not..Originally posted by laurence82:MS Project leh?![]()
Tonight bo rain..Originally posted by GHoST_18:long time nv use ms project already..
dunno still remember how to use or not...
maybe i should install it and try...![]()
can u be a good boi and lend it to the si zhu tou?Originally posted by GHoST_18:long time nv use ms project already..
dunno still remember how to use or not...
maybe i should install it and try...![]()
a bit warm tonightOriginally posted by alleggerita:Tonight bo rain..![]()
u know, im fine with sharing my stuff with others..Originally posted by noopi:can u be a good boi and lend it to the si zhu tou?
Ya lor..sian jit bua liao..I thought given that it's the end of the year, confirm everyday rain..Originally posted by GHoST_18:a bit warm tonight
Jin eh bo?Originally posted by FireIce:jay forced to release his album early due to leaks on the net???
where?Originally posted by FireIce:can find open source ?
then howOriginally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor..sian jit bua liao..I thought given that it's the end of the year, confirm everyday rain..
donch worrieOriginally posted by FireIce:everyday pain i die liao lah..
gui....i realli donch rike uOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u know, im fine with sharing my stuff with others..
but u just have to ask for it in a nice manner...
im sure u were taught tat too...![]()