I doubt so..Originally posted by noopi:how come gmail incoming mail no sound one
can make it ping me when got mails come in?
no noOriginally posted by GHoST_18:it's ok...
i cant please everyone...![]()
i dun have any toot soundOriginally posted by FireIce:got the pop up not enuf and still want sound?
got a toot sound wat.......
at least mine have....
i want to turn it off oso cannot![]()
sheng zai fu zhong bu zhi fuOriginally posted by laurence82:i am surrounded by pigs
sheng zai ZHU zhongOriginally posted by FireIce:sheng zai fu zhong bu zhi fu
wo ai ni2Originally posted by Pitot:ni ai wo hai shi taaaa~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
lurker.Originally posted by MooKu:wo ai ni2![]()
so you didnt meant it la?Originally posted by MooKu:Nothing much to post mah.
Feeling gloomy and tired, dun wanna infect too many people...
Hungry too...
Silly, why would I love you?Originally posted by Pitot:so you didnt meant it la?
i just woke up. alot of work to do. last week of the sem next week and assesment is the week after.
so busy. i think i will be mia again pretty soon.
how would i know if you do? muahaha.Originally posted by MooKu:Silly, why would I love you?
How can you stand having such screwed-up sleeping times... My sleeping hours are already making me annoyed sometimes. Or maybe I am getting old, because I cannot go on much without enough sleep anymore.
Cherish your youth ah..
sh!t happens la.Originally posted by BadzMaro:
Sowwy, I oredi hab somebody I rikes.Originally posted by Pitot:how would i know if you do? muahaha.
i dont see any difference in our age leh. you fall within my prime target zone.
ok i better shut my trap before i turn into a croc. hahaha
its not screwed up. i am just... tired.![]()