Never mind one lar... some weight fluctuation is normal right? As long as it doesn't fluctuate out of the normal range...Originally posted by FireIce:jus had 8 pcs of tay's jipoonese chicken nuggets.
feel so sinful
to think tt jus now i weigh myself i so happy i lost another kg
i think now gain back liao
how come i dunno the new one? still the same?Originally posted by MooKu:Sowwy, I oredi hab somebody I rikes.
Your tactics will never work on me.
Me ish as constant as the Northern Star.![]()
lol.. seriously.. u shuld be in my shoes.. and look him in the eye and teh sitationation to know .Originally posted by MooKu:ello maro.
Why unacceptable... Relac ah, time is too precious to fuss with things people say in a drunken stupor.
In fact, time is so precious, who cares what people say...
haha. u ah.Originally posted by FireIce:sky quite red
i think may rain
oh. dont ask.Originally posted by BadzMaro:chong dong... Pitot.. do u really know what it is to be chong dong an regretting or not/.
Which one?Originally posted by Pitot:how come i dunno the new one? still the same?
move on can or not?![]()
Yeah loh, I wasn't there so I dunno what it was like. So the most I can offer is "relac".Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. seriously.. u shuld be in my shoes.. and look him in the eye and teh sitationation to know .
its not fuss.. u drunk after all these years..for his sake. should at least undersatnd or know well the people that has been around in life.. in work and as good friends to know who or how they are. To be accused like that is .. just .. i dont know. His reasons is not enough to define me in less then 1 year. i just dont know how he can come out with sometuing like that. For his sake... i hope he will know.. those act of gayness. maybe becuase sob too high.. and those knee rubbing..seriously.. wtf man..WTF! HELL NO !!!!!!!!!1
what?!Originally posted by MooKu:Which one?
-___________________-
Helloooo udon..!Originally posted by udontknowme:mi using pantene....
tried the new herbal essence but not good...
i don't know leh seriously.Originally posted by FireIce:zim until so hiong tt ur lip injured ah