no la *blush*Originally posted by Pitot:really?
wah i was just reading a webpage with a red background when i switched tabs back here my eyes couldnt cope with the change.![]()
u very choosy gaOriginally posted by udontknowme:mi no like guys liddat one.....
there not much sun...Originally posted by Pitot:so white.![]()
Originally posted by airgrinder:there not much sun...
Originally posted by airgrinder:suddenly realised all those chatting here now dun exposed themselves when they're logon..
79 local users. 149 network users. 35 logged in, 22 hidden, and 114 guests.
Users logged in: omgukilledkenny, n0x, littlestream, mark-x link, alwaysdisturbed, ben1xy, Saint`, ch3ngqu4n, Lord_Nazrul, kramnave, Ferret, Mckenz, Unknown_X.
No FI, no pitot, no lawerance, no phobie no moonku no udon...
Me?Originally posted by airgrinder:suddenly all those chatting here now dun exposed themselves when they're logon..
79 local users. 149 network users. 35 logged in, 22 hidden, and 114 guests.
Users logged in: omgukilledkenny, n0x, littlestream, mark-x link, alwaysdisturbed, ben1xy, Saint`, ch3ngqu4n, Lord_Nazrul, kramnave, Ferret, Mckenz, Unknown_X.
No FI, no pitot, no lawerance, no phobie no moonku
nitey.. have an enjoyable friday and weekendOriginally posted by airgrinder:go sleep liao. Its Friday tmr!!
hey, the list dun have hougang point, hougang mall, hougang plaza...Originally posted by Phoebie:yo! which mall you go to the other day![]()
No mall, friend's house.Originally posted by Phoebie:yo! which mall you go to the other day![]()
i dreamt that i got shot in iraq just now. jeez.Originally posted by noopi:i got funny dream again just now
i dreamt that i used my boss's secretary's computer to surf (which i don't lah siow)
then got cache there
then when the secretary sent email to boss
it also came to TehJarVu's email
then they discovered
then they traced the nick
and my boss said who the hell is this person?
etc etc
then i was damn scared that he discover it is me![]()