got one time system went haywire (which is not surprising)Originally posted by FireIce:tt time when Jason just put up the invisible function, he ask me to test
so i tested
and never ever bother to change status![]()
Originally posted by airgrinder:hey, the list dun have hougang point, hougang mall, hougang plaza...
I'm here...!Originally posted by noopi:mookie gone ah?
i go make tea
very terok
boss not in from yesterday till end of next week
whole office very qing song
i got a lot of work to do but don't want to do
damn jialat
i think of my boss too muchOriginally posted by Pitot:i dreamt that i got shot in iraq just now. jeez.![]()
icicOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:No mall, friend's house.![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by udontknowme:noopi oways has weird dreams....
that either involve work, sgf or both
hihi mookie!!!Originally posted by MooKu:I'm here...!
Have to do ... otherwise your boss might just tie you to your office chair to keep you from flying to Shanghai... then you can say byebye to your bun... char siew bun...
siow lohOriginally posted by laurence82:noopi got relationship with his boss
grats to your friendOriginally posted by udontknowme:hehehe
my fren just gave birth to a baby boiii
i haven't made my teaOriginally posted by Pitot:great. i havnt touched on my design yet.![]()
u like tall guysOriginally posted by noopi:siow loh
he's so short
Do do do do!!!Originally posted by noopi:hihi mookie!!!
yup yup
but the work if i dun do
the effect will only be felt next year
but the effect will be real bad
so yah, must do
and hor the last half-year appraisal time
got 1 thing he asked me to do
then not long before that he emailed me again to remind me
then i still haven't done jialat
then yr-end appraisal ai lai liao i still haven't done it
si liao
wait no increment...
looks like wei wei from the (forgot the group name)Originally posted by FireIce:
slurps~
Originally posted by Pitot:small built guys are the ideal fighter pilots leh.![]()