really.Originally posted by Phoebie:![]()
yupOriginally posted by laurence82:u like tall guys
omg![]()
ok lahOriginally posted by MooKu:Do do do do!!!
Time is money!!
no wonder fifi ask u out u push three push fourOriginally posted by noopi:yup
must be tall![]()
cause the space inside the figher jet too limited?Originally posted by Pitot:really.![]()
they chose tom cruise not the elisha something for the movie leh (fotgot movie title)Originally posted by Pitot:small built guys are the ideal fighter pilots leh.![]()
fifi short ah?Originally posted by laurence82:no wonder fifi ask u out u push three push four
goodnihgtOriginally posted by MooKu:All those who have work go and do your work...
Cun4 jing1 nan2 mai3 cun4 guang1 ying1
Byebye goodnight!
Originally posted by noopi:they chose tom cruise not the elisha something for the movie leh (fotgot movie title)
nvr heard fighter pilot must be short
only jockey
ouch my left side rib cage area very pain
this morning siam tio yoy
becos smaller built people are more G tolerant. as in G forces..Originally posted by Phoebie:cause the space inside the figher jet too limited?![]()
G tolerant is?Originally posted by Pitot:becos smaller built people are more G tolerant. as in G forces..
tom cruise one is obvious. it was a movie.![]()
Originally posted by Phoebie:icic![]()
can tolerate higher g forces lo..Originally posted by Phoebie:G tolerant is?![]()
The TurtlesOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
Anyway, new task, I need a classic name for my band. (e.g. The Beatles)
I want the word The infront. Thanks!![]()
the blood got less distance to travel?Originally posted by Pitot:can tolerate higher g forces lo..
okieOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
Anyway, new task, I need a classic name for my band. (e.g. The Beatles)
I want the word The infront. Thanks!![]()
shld be i thinkOriginally posted by noopi:the blood got less distance to travel?![]()
icicOriginally posted by Pitot:can tolerate higher g forces lo..