za ki hohOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Morning pika and sbst![]()
If I still remembered seeing the other dayOriginally posted by ^tamago^:no wor. 44 mins to NP right?
where can see?![]()
means now faster?Originally posted by sbst275:If I still remembered seeing the other day
1st bus reaches King Albert Park is now @ 0807
You go check e guide
Last time if I still remembered, 1st bus to reach King Albert Park was supposed to arrive @ 0745Originally posted by ^tamago^:means now faster?
oh yeah i noe why liao. sch holiday start, less cars on the roads.![]()
so which version is correct?Originally posted by sbst275:Last time if I still remembered, 1st bus to reach King Albert Park was supposed to arrive @ 0745
Now @ 0807 wo
Old schedule: 0745, 0800 & 0815Originally posted by ^tamago^:so which version is correct?![]()
No this one is based on the ETA plates placed at bus stopOriginally posted by ^tamago^:very strange leh, sch holiday take longer than school term.... how they revise one siah?![]()
Diff by 22 mins woOriginally posted by ^tamago^:I see.
Dunno what SBST is doing.Originally posted by sbst275:Diff by 22 mins wo![]()
But seriously the new ETA plates is more accurateOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Dunno what SBST is doing.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm so tired
last night busy mopping floor cos my house almost kena burnt down~
actually someone cooked something and went to slp~
then the whole house got chao tar smell and floor a bit sticky~![]()
OMGOriginally posted by ^tamago^:my unit
i can still think in my dreams, how come got funny smell
walao dunno use how many fans to blow everything out sia![]()