Originally posted by sbst275:OMG
Oh yeah... Not just 74e kena... Even it's common to see off-service 74 ADDs at Clementi Rd these days w/ ppl onboard, sometimes 3 together
Either they revive 74A or gotta review scheduleOriginally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
yes. previously the part behind bus interchange end-on berths is a one-storey annexe and carpark i think. then they made it up to 4 storeys as well.Originally posted by sbst275:tammy, ask you
Was Jurong Point ever expanded bef?
WaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yes. previously the part behind bus interchange end-on berths is a one-storey annexe and carpark i think. then they made it up to 4 storeys as well.
okOriginally posted by udontknowme:run where![]()
besides, we are told that we will be safe...
but so sad....100+ pple died =(
were they warned...![]()
but sometimes...warn already also cant do anything...
mi just afraid no electricity...cos...how to bathe...!!??? (very selfish thinking hor...)
Yeah. Always crowded nowadays.Originally posted by sbst275:Wa
Getting bigger and bigger
just dun go os can liaoOriginally posted by udontknowme:safe means wont die...
house no food now. have to go market tmr at 7+ in the morning
if the rain reaches earlier, then have to survive on potato chips and chocolatescos i have lots of chips in the house
aiyah. nothing one lar. i mean....nothing compared to the damage oledi done.