sheeraz, u are most sickOriginally posted by fareez:hi i think singaporean girls are so cute..living in srawak,borneo , its hard to find hot chicks here. i think sg girls hav their own sense of style, compared to malaysian gals.. if can i wanna noe any sg gals through this forum..im no cute but sweet..any sg girl interested? just reply to this thread ya?
with age comes with wisdom....Originally posted by smartboy4:how come fireice so high price?
how old is sheOriginally posted by mhcampboy:with age comes with wisdom....
sweet sweet age, but u need to tio Group 1 before u can have herOriginally posted by smartboy4:how old is she![]()
You've got it wrong, FireIce is wwaaayyyy too expensive. She should be $40 because she's too old.Originally posted by Nikar2:from what i know, m'sia females are more talkative than the local ones.
i have some lobangs if you're interested (all rates below calculated in terms of per day / 24 hours):
1) Brownie BaoBao - S$150
2) Hello Kitty - S$110
3) Phoebe - S$100
4) angel0973 - S$110
5) FireIce - S$300
6) Mistyblue - S$90
7) Starfish - S$90
and lots more....
the rates are calculated on the basis that the naughtier the girl, the more character and the more fun she is, the more expensive the rates.
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:You've got it wrong, FireIce is wwaaayyyy too expensive. She should be $40 because she's too old.
sg girls living in sarawak,borneo??Originally posted by fareez:hi i think singaporean girls are so cute..living in srawak,borneo , its hard to find hot chicks here. i think sg girls hav their own sense of style, compared to malaysian gals.. if can i wanna noe any sg gals through this forum..im no cute but sweet..any sg girl interested? just reply to this thread ya?
I remember being very captivated by an Iban girl at a rural market in sarawak ... she has large eyes and an air about her ......Originally posted by Short Ninja:Dayak girls are hotter...Check your thermometer again.
we dun1 pics of the sago palmOriginally posted by Fatum:I remember being very captivated by an Iban girl at a rural market in sarawak ... she has large eyes and an air about her ......
she was selling live sago palm maggots .... I ended up buying a big bag full ......
I'll go see if I can dig up the pics ....![]()
i tot i'm urs?Originally posted by Nikar2:from what i know, m'sia females are more talkative than the local ones.
i have some lobangs if you're interested (all rates below calculated in terms of per day / 24 hours):
1) Brownie BaoBao - S$150
2) Hello Kitty - S$110
3) Phoebe - S$100
4) angel0973 - S$110
5) FireIce - S$300
6) Mistyblue - S$90
7) Starfish - S$90
and lots more....
the rates are calculated on the basis that the naughtier the girl, the more character and the more fun she is, the more expensive the rates.
that one my speciality sure can la.Originally posted by de_middle:sweet sweet age, but u need to tio Group 1 before u can have her![]()
24 hours for S$150.This rate is even worst than the rate at Orchard Towers.......don't these girl have a Union or something?first of all, you must see the quality.
is it the confirm markert price?again, there's no such thing as market price.
how come fireice so high price?of course lah! queens must be high price mah! u expect me to charge you S$50 for her meh??!! song boh!!!
You've got it wrong, FireIce is wwaaayyyy too expensive. She should be $40 because she's too old.no lah, she's only 35+ years old and she's hot.
i tot i'm urs? anyway, u missed out a couple of zero at the back of my rate.no lah, you're not mine.
me got hang up sell wat. u 4get dat time in duno which thread, me eventually ignored u meh. can rem anot.Originally posted by Nikar2:no lah, you're not mine.
u must pretend to play hard to get mah, then the game will be more fun.
must let me chase you, not give yourself to me.
anyway, don't worry....judging from your posts and personality, things are looking good for you and your worth is increasing steadily.
at this rate, you'll overshoot and surpass FireIce very soon, while the worth of your fellow sisters will mostly drop a bit.
me got hang up sell wat. u 4get dat time in duno which thread, me eventually ignored u meh. can rem anot.got meh? i thought that one is Brownie BaoBao?
too many ppl ignore u.lol, then you want to join them?
until u canot rem le.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:All the girls in the world have the same body parts: