Originally posted by Nikar2:from what i know, m'sia females are more talkative than the local ones.
i have some lobangs if you're interested (all rates below calculated in terms of per day / 24 hours):
1) Brownie BaoBao - S$150
2) Hello Kitty - S$110
3) Phoebe - S$100
4) angel0973 - S$110
5) FireIce - S$300
6) Mistyblue - S$90
7) Starfish - S$90
and lots more....
the rates are calculated on the basis that the naughtier the girl, the more character and the more fun she is, the more expensive the rates.
if he got $$$, he oladi fly out liao.Originally posted by :How u know? U tried to bleed him before har?![]()
Take me, I am a sg gal and I am free!transfer S$5 liao.
Just transfer to
POSB acc nos 123-8475-9
I will wait faithfully by the ATM
wah so gd. stil got tips.i'm like that one mah....finish doing girls liao will throw coins on their faces.
oh, yesh. bt cn u pls dun do me?lol, scared liao is it? anyway, who say i want to do you?
So lecherous. Who no scared?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:of coz lah.
so chor, who no scared.
Argh! Pron!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:All the girls in the world have the same body parts:
haha.Originally posted by polarsnake:So lecherous. Who no scared?![]()
Originally posted by fareez:hi i think singaporean girls are so cute..living in srawak,borneo , its hard to find hot chicks here. i think sg girls hav their own sense of style, compared to malaysian gals.. if can i wanna noe any sg gals through this forum..im no cute but sweet..any sg girl interested? just reply to this thread ya?