is the daily mail a reputable newspaper? i'm not sureOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Ah, it has appeared in the Daily Mail. I was right.
Better to shame them there.
It's more reputable than The Sun that's for sure.Originally posted by unclebutcher:is the daily mail a reputable newspaper? i'm not sure
FireIce going to give you a warning , she's hotOriginally posted by noopi:Read Blinkymummy's entry
she has an analytical sociological take on this
that's why i always like to read her blog
not like some babbling by someone who only knows how to close people's threads
http://blinkymummy.blogspot.com/2007/11/we-have-slowest-taxi-in-southeast-asia.html
then very goodOriginally posted by Nikar2:by the way, i think The New Paper today said something like this trishaw incident got out into the world and now everyone knows it....anyone has the link?
if i'm not wrong, other countries are also commenting on it liao.
why?Originally posted by ceecookie:By the way,the old man resembles Lee Kuan Yew.If its indeed him,i assure you i wont be feeling angry anymore![]()
why? if any of the ministers is humiliated, i mean all singapoeans are being indirectly humiliated...why wun u be angry?would you get angry if a bully is being bullied by others??
isn't LKY a singaporean as well?
i'd feel a little insulted.Originally posted by Mospeada:why?
if any of the ministers is humiliated, i mean all singapoeans are being indirectly humiliated...why wun u be angry?
isn't LKY a singaporean as well?
Is it? Where? What I read was that he said that he and his friends are not bullies and people are overreacting! Wah, I didn't read any apology. In fact, I was damm angry after reading that. Whose fault? NOt their fault but ours for "overreacting". I think their penis must be damm small and shrivelled lah, so they got to bully an old man to feel like they are machos. Scumbags.Originally posted by FireIce:the person tt posted the video did post an apology
yep he did apologise, but i don't know if it was sincere.Originally posted by adetet:Is it? Where? What I read was that he said that he and his friends are not bullies and people are overreacting! Wah, I didn't read any apology. In fact, I was damm angry after reading that. Whose fault? NOt their fault but ours for "overreacting". I think their penis must be damm small and shrivelled lah, so they got to bully an old man to feel like they are machos. Scumbags.
Ah pek was struggling to work to sustain his daily life. It is not easy to carry these 2 heavy-weighted Ang moh.nah, it's 3, not 2.