Originally posted by browniebaobao:><"
u guys made it sound so dirty that i dun ever wana eat them again..![]()
No worries, other ppl may have receive this on email also... maybe just like the coke and mentos thing or the worms on pork when u pour coke on it..Originally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:ermmm sleepwalkering,
paiseh, i post this article not aiming your ad.... jus happened to rcv this on email then share.... din know u had an ad selling bird nest.... paiseh![]()
Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:sian.. FI deleted my thread in Marketplace...![]()
actually too much of anything is no good, you are true on this statement.Originally posted by shinta:nel say birdnest = unprocessed protein [if i no remember sala]
eat too much actually = bad for health
*flees before unker slp hantum me*
y do i have the stinking feeling.. that line is aiming at me?Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:actually too much of anything is no good, you are true on this statement.
also too much weight and too much free time no good also, dun you agree?![]()
you are correct.Originally posted by shinta:y do i have the stinking feeling.. that line is aiming at me?![]()
veggies eat too much no good?
SAF got bird nest syrup mehs ?Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:There is no sugar in bird nest...
Artifical flavoring like the rock sugar is to make it more tasty, and the time that you take to boil it.
Different grades has different time, some grades if boil too long, u can't even have the nata de coco feeling, and only the taste like the SAF bird nest syrup taste..![]()
the drink is yellow color one, sometime u get at cook house also..Originally posted by tasiang:SAF got bird nest syrup mehs ?