not say it must be a rule, this one automatic one leh, if drivers can automatic free right lane why people can't?Originally posted by FireIce:i noticed that ppl oni do that during morning rush hours and evening rush hours (when ppl going to work and going home) and applies to town area stations only.
other times and in heartland stations, ppl will stand left, right, up, down, hugging, kissing, fondling butt...........
shopping centres oso no such rule.
We are decades away from becoming as courteous and polite as the Japanese.Originally posted by smartboy4:not say it must be a rule, this one automatic one leh, if drivers can automatic free right lane why people can't?
japan very auto enough, even on the path people can make way automatically without being asked to excuse
over here no leh, rush over like in those over crowded orchard somerset mrt then no choice, all rush like bees impossible to make way.
our country so small but people hard to be taughtOriginally posted by Ashearo:We are decades away from becoming as courteous and polite as the Japanese.
must impose a fine then ppl will learn...Originally posted by smartboy4:our country so small but people hard to be taught![]()
must station cisco guards there?Originally posted by smartboy4:when not moving, if found standing on the right side of escalator, on the spot $1000 ticket![]()
i thought u oni nid to give them a pat on their back, then they auto siam for uOriginally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
but if ppl are blocking ur way..
u can tell them to excuse...
tat's wat i always do...
if you are 7-10 person behind the 1st idot that blocks the way, basically both sides of the escalator will be blocked. how to excuse me, pls lah.Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
but if ppl are blocking ur way..
u can tell them to excuse...
tat's wat i always do...
who say cannot.Originally posted by hohaha:if you are 7-10 person behind the 1st idot that blocks the way, basically both sides of the escalator will be blocked. how to excuse me, pls lah.
please lah...Originally posted by hohaha:if you are 7-10 person behind the 1st idot that blocks the way, basically both sides of the escalator will be blocked. how to excuse me, pls lah.
this is not call lazy, then you drive block people on the right lane lor, tell them they lazy to overtake you?Originally posted by mr_sotong:and dont be lazy.. there are stairs which u can use.. n stop blaming those people who stand on the right side.. BLAME ON YOUR LAZINESS!