Originally posted by smartboy4:singapore is fast moving country, need big bites finish off your meal and go do something else liao.
where got time diddy daddy and dilly dally
u very buay bah u know? knn...disgusting attention seekerOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:if u all observe.
alot of gers liddat de.
chew wif their mouths open.
me oso duno y they wan liddat.
So you also eat with your mouth open?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if u all observe.
alot of gers liddat de.
This part is wrong.Originally posted by hohaha:Disgusting to see people open their mouth big when they eat and bite and chew. You got to see the food inside their mouth. Perhaps they should munch the food with their mouth shut once the food is inside the mouth. More gracious mah and more proper table manners. We cannot behave like those developing countries (the big one very North of us) and soon they will catch up with us. We should always be ahead not just in economy but in our graciousness.
of coz no lah.Originally posted by alleggerita:So you also eat with your mouth open?![]()
i 4got.. of cuz la... HK no mouth how to eat!!!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if u all observe.
alot of gers liddat de.
Or maybe shove it up the arse?Originally posted by yiha093:i 4got.. of cuz la... HK no mouth how to eat!!!
u wan open mouth big big also canot la...
u shove it up ur nose or sumthing...?![]()
cmon,cmon, lets not be so meanOriginally posted by alleggerita:Or maybe shove it up the arse?
That's called analing your food..![]()
me mind de loh.Originally posted by wxboi:its real annoying when they chew until sound come out.
but i believe most people dont care...
dunno why u nothing better to do, go observing how others eatOriginally posted by hohaha:Disgusting to see people open their mouth big when they eat and bite and chew. You got to see the food inside their mouth. Perhaps they should munch the food with their mouth shut once the food is inside the mouth. More gracious mah and more proper table manners. We cannot behave like those developing countries (the big one very North of us) and soon they will catch up with us. We should always be ahead not just in economy but in our graciousness.