be humbleOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:me said nth wrg in u nt earnin $$$.
haha, me earnin more than u will eber earn.
at least we high class.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:why u wanna go deep into malaysia, like the kampung area?
no offence to other sg-ians.
at least we live in harmony here. look at singapore. what u have? elites live differently from the so-called low class ppl. they think highly of themselves. they dnt really respect elders anymore. they think theyre the best. just like you, HK.
but actually, even if u die, no one will cry for u. no one will remember u. no one will visit ur grave. THEN, u will be happy ryte?
coz i am![]()
read my earlier postOriginally posted by de_middle:be humble![]()
r all msians so irritatin?Originally posted by Kachui:Omigosh...HK seemed to anti alot of people...in other threads, she anti old people who worked hard for their living, she anti people who hold her up at the AXN machines, she anti people who eat with their mouth open...
She does not work...she cannot write properly...and still so arrogant, just because daddy is very rich.
Now HK is anti-me!![]()
orh.Originally posted by de_middle:be humble![]()
which totally proves my point at how u so-called high class sg-ians think theyre so rich and high classOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:at least we high class.
n hor.
singapore citizens r called singaporeans (u wan say sporeans oso can), not sgians.
no father mother teech.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:read my earlier post
she surfs sgF almost 24/7 how come she makes money? sell body to her own father arh?![]()
my parents dnt even need to teach me hw to spell yet my spelling is better than ursOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:no father mother teech.
bt it's no wonder.
u're a msian.
frog in the well.
*snortz*Originally posted by aku1b0d0:which totally proves my point at how u so-called high class sg-ians think theyre so rich and high class![]()
didnt u realize that i i can spell better than u?![]()
dat's y.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:my parents dnt even need to teach me hw to spell yet my spelling is better than urs![]()
im sure ur parents are proud of how good u are at English.![]()
the fact is that i need to keep on using English to improve it. n this is a better place.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:*snortz*
go f urself lah.
limbu's distinction not fer nth de.
u so capable, go set up ur own msforums lah.
not that they forgt to teach me everything. learning through experience and mistakes is better.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dat's y.
they 4got to teech u eberitin.
n is dat eben surprisin.
no.
wat more can we xpect frm msia's malays.
haha.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:not that they forgt to teach me everything. learning through experience and mistakes is better.
at least im not spoiled and stupid like u![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:gosh.
muz u lealli prove ur toopidity dis way.
no wonder u tink of dirt n urself so highly.
as a historical record.
it's nt eben valued.
not now.
nt in the future.
as a historical record? as far as i know, singapore doesnt even tell the students that singapore was a part of msia. its not in the textbook.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
no wonder ur whole life is a mistake.
i may b spoiled.
bt u obviously r the toopid one.
u mean u stil dun geddit.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:as a historical record? as far as i know, singapore doesnt even tell the students that singapore was a part of msia. its not in the textbook.
u REALLY ARE spoiled and stupid. look, u cant even spell stupid.![]()
I am glad I am irritating you.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:r all msians so irritatin?
why are u trying to run away from the "HK is stupid and spoiled" issue??Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u mean u stil dun geddit.
msia is such a shameful country.
who wans to b associated wif it.
me oladi admit me is spoiled.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:why are u trying to run away from the "HK is stupid and spoiled" issue??![]()
well, as far as i know, many world leaders want a piece of YAB Dato' Seri Anwar Ibrahim.![]()
ok, shes spoiled. yes.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me oladi admit me is spoiled.
bt the toopid title belongs to u.
juz look at hw u worship ur dumb country.
Hello, Hello Kitty:Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no father mother teech.
bt it's no wonder.
u're a msian.
frog in the well.
coz i dunwan to.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:ok, shes spoiled. yes.
now, if u are not stupid, why dnt u spell properly?
i dnt worship my country. and again, why are u running away from my points?![]()
Originally posted by Kachui:Hello, Hello Kitty:
Would you consider yourself an exemplary singaporean?