The fact that you surf sgF in the morning, afternoon, evening and at night already proves that you do NOT work. And since you do not work, how do you make money yourself?because i support her, CAN????!!!!!!!!!!
if it doesnt make sense, why do other ppl agree with my points?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:coz i dunwan to.
i dun hv to please u.
coz ur pts r all lubbish.
no make sense at all.
why? because she gives her body to u?Originally posted by Nikar2:(from some ****er to Hello Kitty)
because i support her, CAN????!!!!!!!!!!
hahaha.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:if it doesnt make sense, why do other ppl agree with my points?![]()
so, u really prefer living like an idiot?![]()
idiot by default? haha. what a stupid statement. even the most sucessful chinese agree that malays are very intelligent, just that we are lazy.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hahaha.
who?
u msian malay leh.
idiot by default leh.
wtf r u to call others dat.
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!Originally posted by aku1b0d0:idiot by default? haha. what a stupid statement. even the most sucessful chinese agree that malays are very intelligent, just that we are lazy.![]()
hey, why r u running away from the msian-is-a-bad-country issue?![]()
no offence thoughOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:orh.
why? because she gives her body to u?upper-den??!!!
kao liao buayOriginally posted by Nikar2:(aku1bodo)
upper-den??!!!
haha!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!
who says anytin abt intelligent malays???
wahahahahahahah, got such ting meh.
u duno ur name is huan na dur ah???
no nit to run de. msia is f-up. no nit to say so much de. it's 4evr de.
sorry but on this point i have to say something, singapore ain't good but one things for sure, that is malaysia is worse, that's allOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:haha!
hey. you have NOT reply to my points. are you stupid? do u really think singapore is really a good country?
hmm.. depends on which aspect you are referring to.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:haha!
hey. you have NOT reply to my points. are you stupid? do u really think singapore is really a good country?
agreed. singapore is SO much safer. u can even walk at night without worrying anything.Originally posted by extrinsic:hmm.. depends on which aspect you are referring to.
In terms of security, i believe even the blind will know where is better.
But in terms of happiness, i think you guys might be better. : )
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me rather stay put in singapore than venture far into msia!
wahahahahaha.
go sing song in ur kampung lah.
What are you trying to say, biatch?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
huan na dur, no good oso betta than urs!
yes, i agree about it too. note that i said it myself. i got 2 point of views since i'm mix, Chinese and Malay.Originally posted by lololololx2:and aku1b0d0, don't hate me ar, but i agree lol =P
smart, but lazy!!!!
make me.Originally posted by laurence82:knn lar
all of u shaddup lar