then dun waste precious time lah.Originally posted by laurence82:but sad coz he is like si noopi de pig![]()
wah lau........how much more u gonna study?Originally posted by noopi:anybody know University of Leicester good or not?
heeheeOriginally posted by littlestream:wah lau........how much more u gonna study?
anyways, it's not the uni but the strength of the program n that uni.
oh, answer to your q is : sorry hor, me don't know.
har? not shown in cinema yet ah?Originally posted by FireIce:shd i watch Heroes?
hmm....
still cannot find interner version of Lust Caution![]()
hee hee...........npOriginally posted by noopi:heehee
thanks for reply
i enquiring for a master's programme, diff field![]()
UDON!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:LS!!!!!!!!!!!
so im guessing lust caution can be found in pac mall already????
ok. maybe i save money and not go to the cinema then...cos so expensive...
with your grades, i bet u can get their entrance scholarship.Originally posted by noopi:but looks like it's 5,900 pounds
unless they give me scholarship
hi.Originally posted by sbst275:udon!!!
orh, yah.......forgot about the censorship thing. aiyoh, i was going to say, i get u one uncensored but then it will get stopped at sg post.Originally posted by FireIce:R21 version showing this Thurs
but i tot if i can find online, then i dun have to cinema to watch
cos i think even R21, singapore censorship board oso still cut a bit one
yah hor, very good pointOriginally posted by littlestream:with your grades, i bet u can get their entrance scholarship.
hanor, why go pounds. us dollar weakening, why not go us?
151 still have 9 - 10 non aircon busesOriginally posted by udontknowme:hi.
why u laffing. u shud go sleep oledi leh.
151 still got how many no a/c bus...???
no need send the physical DVDOriginally posted by littlestream:orh, yah.......forgot about the censorship thing. aiyoh, i was going to say, i get u one uncensored but then it will get stopped at sg post.
i wish i know how to do thatOriginally posted by FireIce:no need send the physical DVD
rip and send via the net can already![]()
96 should be by Apr also no more leOriginally posted by udontknowme:noopi wanna go do distance stardies...????
hah. good. next time i can close my eyes and board any 151.96 leh???