need a ripper program....Originally posted by littlestream:i wish i know how to do that
since i "benefitted" from the internet, i want to return to "community" 'cos i got many *ahem* old series (tvb and atv). i wanna upload but bey hiao ley.![]()
aiyoh, liddat jia lat. i don't tink i can handle.Originally posted by FireIce:need a ripper program....
then sign up tudou.com or youtube.com and upload
SBS did deployed double deck to 96 some years back on trial, but failedOriginally posted by udontknowme:hahaha!!!
i can close my eyes and take any bus now from home in singapore!!...![]()
96 have double decker anot...![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i oso wanted to learn how to rip. but then see need to dl this and do this and that and so i gave up![]()
hehe. even if they dun wanna buy for me, i can rent it or dl it one day i er hope. haha.
i have that song leh........Originally posted by FireIce:na si wa wu jit ba ban..........................jit ba ban....................
The most funny is that SBS drivers cannot believe 151 can get to use the new buses 1stOriginally posted by udontknowme:by the time i go back, the buses also not all that new already...![]()
hehe. if i dl then i will have a copy to keep
and i once made the mistake of saying 'what's the big deal about dl'ing?' in front of a couple who were artists themselves.
A few more minutes and you can post: morning folksOriginally posted by poon cho tang:evening folks
How's you xbox 360? Back yet?Originally posted by mr_sotong:good night everyone..![]()