400 calories per bak kwaOriginally posted by noopi:yah lor
dunno issit beocs i'm sticky...
yah already hunted for food after posting that post
now munching on....... something that u dun approve
bak kwa![]()
they're unrecognisable now after being cut into 1 cm stripsOriginally posted by MooKu:400 calories per bak kwa![]()
but maybe good for him in a way oso lah.Originally posted by Pitot:yea you can. but he didnt differ. he quit.
chia lat, less one driving, smoking and crapping kahki.![]()
Only for that one? You mean you have other piercings elsewhere??Originally posted by udontknowme:yeps.
my mom paid
but oni for that one...
but I think that unless it's posing a serious threat to your health and mental well-being, people should find ways to cope with it and not just push aside the source of the stress. Stress is part of life.Originally posted by udontknowme:diff pple can tolerate diff amounts of stress and diff types of stress.
at least he realized that he isnt coping that well.
better than pushing on and burning out.....
is it possible to take a semester or a year off and then return back later...![]()
ya ya ya and so you'll munch on those strips... one strip... two strips... then ten strips... twenty strips...Originally posted by noopi:they're unrecognisable now after being cut into 1 cm strips![]()
Cannot let her kpkb man..she'll bring the whole sky crashing down with her screaming..Originally posted by MooKu:say u wanna get a tattoo and pierce your ear and tongue
act as if u're really planning for it
let her kpkb for all she likes
THEN you go and tell her
"okkkkk i dun do all those. i just pierce ONE ear, okie?"![]()
heeheeOriginally posted by MooKu:ya ya ya and so you'll munch on those strips... one strip... two strips... then ten strips... twenty strips...![]()
okkkkkkkkkkkkkk..Originally posted by noopi:Aston the steak house
why? its not like he's going overseas right?Originally posted by Pitot:yea you can. but he didnt differ. he quit.
chia lat, less one driving, smoking and crapping kahki.![]()
dont know. we think its financial problem. but he dosent wanna say.Originally posted by udontknowme:but maybe good for him in a way oso lah.
if study oni he cannot take oredi, maybe the job not suitable for him oso...![]()
actually, i dunno.
so whats he going to do now...
have u been to astons..?Originally posted by noopi:heehee![]()
it's just temporary ma...Originally posted by alleggerita:Cannot let her kpkb man..she'll bring the whole sky crashing down with her screaming..![]()
the prescence on campus lo.Originally posted by MooKu:why? its not like he's going overseas right?
it's sad but that is lifeOriginally posted by MooKu:why? its not like he's going overseas right?
can go togetherOriginally posted by MooKu:have u been to astons..?
go with me someday..?
i still owe you $10.![]()
Hmm..quite right..Originally posted by MooKu:it's just temporary ma...
so far, that's the only piercings i've got. so troublesome to clean and take care, im now having second thoughts about getting more...heh...Originally posted by MooKu:but I think that unless it's posing a serious threat to your health and mental well-being, people should find ways to cope with it and not just push aside the source of the stress. Stress is part of life.![]()
Where's astons? Never see b4 leh..I got so sua gu meh?Originally posted by noopi:can go together
but u nvr owe me anything
if it is, guess not good to keep on questioning loh...Originally posted by Pitot:dont know. we think its financial problem. but he dosent wanna say.
along east coast rdOriginally posted by alleggerita:Where's astons? Never see b4 leh..I got so sua gu meh?![]()
that's true...Originally posted by noopi:it's sad but that is life
when u are gathered together at the same station in life
friendship blossoms
take away the time together and everything just crumbles
very hard to maintain
things will not be the same any more
i do, I do! MCW...Originally posted by noopi:can go together
but u nvr owe me anything