i first pierced them in sec 3... i remember i yelled and wailed so loudly in the shop when the shop assistant was squeezing all the pus out of my ear and everyone who passed by the shop could see and hear me....Originally posted by udontknowme:not that recent. but i had to clean it for a few weeks. erm...i am erm...lazy.
how come got infection...was it cos of the material of the earring or....
my sis almost screwed it up cos she almost forgot that she cannot eat eggs when she has an 'injury'......
when did u first pierce yours...![]()
Only the ear lobes?Originally posted by alleggerita:I forgot something that makes me unsuitable for ear piercing..I always have pimples at my earlobes..![]()
ask the zhu tou...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i wanna tag along![]()
do you get them in pluto?Originally posted by udontknowme:i...LOVE bak kwa and lup cheong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
hehe.
Originally posted by MooKu:ask the zhu tou...
eat finish bak kwa leow now lazy to reply...![]()
i very long no eat their ribeye liowOriginally posted by MooKu:ask the zhu tou...
eat finish bak kwa leow now lazy to reply...![]()
is there a way to help such people... when they're in denial...Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. everything is so accessible on the internet nowadays.
at the other end is ppl who prefer not to acknowledge that they are stressed and not think about it. but a few actually died of stress as a result.
Nope, face ain't exactly acne-free too..but I've never heard of my friends complaining about acnes at the ear lobes..Originally posted by MooKu:Only the ear lobes?
Is your facial skin clear?
If you don't want your fried rice, then FedEx it to me..I haven't eat dinner yet..Originally posted by ^tamago^:i very long no eat their ribeye liow
my fried rice still waiting for me lor![]()
Pig ears nice mah..nice and chewy..Originally posted by MooKu:hannar hannar all zhu tous lah
come and give me your tou so i can braise and sell..
few days ago i went to the market with my mom and she pointed to this pig head and asked if i wanted to eat zhu er duo![]()
Recently sengkang no pasar malam leh..Can't buy..Originally posted by ^tamago^:i prefer taiwan sausage.![]()
wealli???? you eat that???Originally posted by alleggerita:Pig ears nice mah..nice and chewy..![]()
Tongues? Yucks! Never try before and never will..Originally posted by MooKu:wealli???? you eat that???
*wonders if udon eats pigs ears too*
what about cow/duck tongues?
people eat bull's um, peni$ too.Originally posted by alleggerita:Tongues? Yucks! Never try before and never will..
How about bull testicles? Who got try before?![]()
go eat nasi lemak have alrd.Originally posted by alleggerita:Recently sengkang no pasar malam leh..Can't buy..![]()
i like the juice that squirts out in my mouth when i bite on itOriginally posted by MooKu:taiwan sausage too sweeeetbut still nice sometimes
Ponggol Nasi Lemak is nice, but no taiwan sausage leh..or they have it but I never see before?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i like the juice that squirts out in my mouth when i bite on it
add chicken wing and nasi lemak rice
heavenly~~~~![]()