but their other stuffs not bad laOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sakae sushi uob card i think got 10% discount
but i only went there once and nvr go back again
becos their udon not nice
but i must have udon leh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:but their other stuffs not bad la![]()
diam diam lah uOriginally posted by laurence82:tiam in teochew is very far off from diam in pronunciation
really si zhu tou sia
u then ish zhu touOriginally posted by TehJarVu:diam diam lah u
si zhu tou
still dare to sayOriginally posted by udontknowme:ah lau and tehjarvu the avatar quite similar
u then stupidOriginally posted by FireIce:cos it's stupid to go sakae and eat udon
tts not their signature dish
yours is used by gaysOriginally posted by laurence82:its not wonder noopi got that avatar
in V for Vendetta movie, if u notice, the Christian dictators' symbol is very similar to the one si zhu tou is using
mine of course, is used by the hero of the show, V
why suddenly this statement?Originally posted by udontknowme:the first disney animated movie made was snow white and the 7 dwarfs leh...
what can she do to me?Originally posted by laurence82:can fifi do something abt noopi or not?
stupid like fark![]()