That one is new version one... w/ collagenOriginally posted by FireIce:V for vitagen leh
drink liao can have big neh neh like felicia chin.
this u dont tell meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:please do not speak ill of my religion
just like i don't comment on yours
i am telling youOriginally posted by laurence82:this u dont tell me
tell movie directors
then man cannot drink vitagen liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:V for vitagen leh
drink liao can have big neh neh like felicia chin.
how u noe my name is James McTeigue?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i am telling you
i always eat cha sobaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:but i must have udon leh...
oh but one thing
their sake is much cheaper than ichiban sushi
so sian...
mei zhong bu zhu is their stupid udon
like tt then contrast our intelligence mahOriginally posted by laurence82:can fifi do something abt noopi or not?
stupid like fark![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:how u noe my name is James McTeigue?![]()
intelligent until shake leg at home hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:like tt then contrast our intelligence mah
world must have balance
is this the zaru soba?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i always eat cha soba![]()
this kinda thing oso ai fightOriginally posted by TehJarVu:me also dah cucumber one
way before u
since 9:30
mine is skinlite one hee
like that is call fight?!?!?!Originally posted by FireIce:this kinda thing oso ai fight
so bo liao
yes.Originally posted by TehJarVu:is this the zaru soba?
the cold noodles?
i used to like that too...
but prefer udon especially if the soup is nice...
u know i stayed in nagoya for 5 weeks b4?Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes.
u shld go japan eat la!![]()