aaahhhhh...........thanks FIOriginally posted by FireIce:
now for hydrating toner and moisturizers, i use the Simple brand, which my boss recommended me, which she said got dermatologists recommendOriginally posted by FireIce:for oily skin, use foam cleansers (not gel cleansers)
and a pore control toner or hydrating toner... preferably oil-free
and moisturiser shd be oil-free
for tube mask (apply on face and wash off or peel off), choose clay mask for deep cleansing and oil control
for sheet masks, almost anything oso can......nowdays so many types and flavours.... is like choosing food in buffet.....
most are moisturising, hydrating, purifying, pore-tightening, deep cleansing.....
can try homemade masks oso... (i have a thread in PTT forum)
blot ur face only when u feel it's oily
do not overblot
overblot will cause skin to produce more oil
yup, Simple is not badOriginally posted by laurence82:now for hydrating toner and moisturizers, i use the Simple brand, which my boss recommended me, which she said got dermatologists recommend
alcohol free, and i think oil free
tube masks...like not easy to use leh, must self apply
godma, i dont remember that we met in a very dark room lehOriginally posted by littlestream:oh, btw......i didn't tink ah lau needs any serious treatment. you look good and so does your skin!
* hint hint *
hmm i think if i use Simple for toning and moisturizing, then dont need to buy mask for thisOriginally posted by FireIce:yup, Simple is not bad
alcohol-free
and very affordable
the soothing toner is good.
tube masks a bit troublesome
but better effect than sheet masks loh
oni spend 20mins nia, once a week
dun so lazy lah
oic. okay.........Originally posted by FireIce:sometimes can buy from yahoo auctions or ebay
got ppl buy in bulk then sell cheaply
i dun buy from those blog sprees though
har?Originally posted by laurence82:godma, i dont remember that we met in a very dark room leh
anyway, even got good skin no use, must maintain
siao liao, i am getting more metro![]()
TFS tt collagen one lohOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm i think if i use Simple for toning and moisturizing, then dont need to buy mask for this
got good collagen mask to recommend?
tube masks..its basically cream in tubes right? when i go for facial, walau, they use super cold creamy thing apply on my face
cold but shiok
now US drop liao lehOriginally posted by littlestream:oic. okay.........
hmm....the strawberry site that you recommended? i have visited a few times. the prices in US$ not that attactive so i didn't buy. or was it they don't ship to canada. but strange, some sites in US do not ship to canada.
yah, i check yesterday hor, the US$ prices still not good leh. but okay, i will check again today. i need to get whitening cream. you got any recommendation?Originally posted by FireIce:now US drop liao leh
strawberrynet.com ships to anywhere in the world leh
free shipping somemore
the site is based in hongkong.
hmm then i think i go for the tube masksOriginally posted by FireIce:TFS tt collagen one loh
3 for $10
yah, tube masks is those cream or gel one
u have to apply all over ur face
nivea visage ones not bad.... for general use......
can buy from watsons oso
i like the active purifying mask
http://www.nivea.com/products/show/248
and oso refreshing moisture mask
http://www.nivea.com/products/show/269
and the vitamin mask
http://www.nivea.com/products/show/266
of cos, the holy grail is stil SK-II Facial Treatment Mask
i think it's a gauge only?Originally posted by littlestream:yah, i check yesterday hor, the US$ prices still not good leh. but okay, i will check again today. i need to get whitening cream. you got any recommendation?
orh...i see....okay, thanks
use fingers can already lahOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm then i think i go for the tube masks
but need brush right?
orh..........*piaks forehead*Originally posted by FireIce:i think it's a gauge only?
cos the actual rate is by the credit card company, at the rate that day
i always use SGD as gauge. quite ok for me.
whitening cream only or whole whitening range?
shiseido's white lucent series quite good
me aunt using....she is almost 50yrs old
a bit too ex for me lah
but then, i oso no want whiten
i like tanned
can oso consider Kanebo Blanchir range
oso for whitening
me prefer jipoonese brands....cos asian skin
those ang moh brands for ang moh skin, i dun like
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, beauty consultation stops here for today
cos i wanna koon liao
all other queries pls send to PM or msn me when u see me online again