the face shop ones not badOriginally posted by laurence82:where is good to get masks and all these sort of thing?
the face shop good or not?
how to know wat skin typeOriginally posted by FireIce:.........
u have to know ur skin type and wat kind of results u looking for
then see wat kind of must more suitable
not anyhow jus buy and use
danson one smooth smooth leh.........Originally posted by laurence82:i think mainly i need to exfoliate, cleanse and moisturise my face bah
face is rough, like all men face are
i think also need collagen
i go check mark lee go tt salon's number..Originally posted by sunny3510:my face like orange skin leh.
how?![]()
ur own skin u dunno?Originally posted by airgrinder:how to know wat skin type
ok ok... ty ty...Originally posted by FireIce:i go check mark lee go tt salon's number..
where ah? got link? thanksOriginally posted by FireIce:the face shop ones not bad
got 3 for $10 kind
got 4 for $12 kind
for sheet masks
The Face Shop Masks
but i usually buy online or from watsons
mostly korean, taiwan and jipoonese brands
u have to know ur skin type and wat kind of results u looking for
then see wat kind of must more suitable
not anyhow jus buy and use
Cos like I meet any skincare sales staff, some will say I oily, some say oily only on t-zone, etc... like not all same one leh.Originally posted by FireIce:ur own skin u dunno?
does it feel dry or oily or some parts dry some parts oily?
acne-prone? flaky skin? fine lines? big pores?
www.jpmon.comOriginally posted by littlestream:where ah? got link? thanks
this kind is combi skin lohOriginally posted by airgrinder:Cos like I meet any skincare sales staff, some will say I oily, some say oily only on t-zone, etc... like not all same one leh.
plus furthermore i always have the impression they wanna chop cabbage head, and sell me many many stuff... that's y sometimes hear already also only believe half...
some parts dry, some oily
big pores bah.
oh, face shop got one scrub for menOriginally posted by FireIce:danson one smooth smooth leh.........
me so envy sia......
exfoliate u need to buy facial scrubs
better to cleanse, exfoliate, then do mask
so the essence can be absorbed by the face better
i dunno about men's range....
if want cheap i think nugeno men? can get from watsons
if want atas brands one then shiseido or clinic
ur skin is wat type?
oily or dry or combi?
orh, okay........thanks ah..........i go check out see if i can read not. likely, i will struggle.......Originally posted by FireIce:
biore men range not badOriginally posted by laurence82:oh, face shop got one scrub for men
i am using nugeno, but very expensive for small bottle, so fast use finish
skin is oily sensitive type i think
TFS is korean lah.Originally posted by laurence82:face shop i think is all korean brands
for masks, go to this linkOriginally posted by littlestream:alamak...........out of 5 characters, understand 2 nia........how, liddat?
mei rong and mei li....which one i wanna click?![]()