dwnstairs so busy. all go temple. its so quiet up here.
just came from my cousins wedding. so full.
sunny3510
hello!
GHoST_18
toyota-corolla
olleh!
FireIce
hello all~~~~
how come u all here on Sat nite?
sunny3510
me in shop leh. Using n95. Y u here den?
MyPillowTalks
MORNING ALL!
FireIce
daily dosage of joe cheng on tudou.........
and still thinking to go xin wang or not
sunny3510
wan to go wif me anot?
MyPillowTalks
/me climb on sunny
FireIce
tudou slower and slower........
FireIce
hmm....hungry liao..... i go think of wat to eat...
FireIce
but i think i shd pompom first.
MyPillowTalks
/me climb into freezer and eat ice cream
cApitaland
/take pillow out from freezer and HUG.
FireIce
jus had a peanut butter sandwich......
and ch 5 is showing Castaway again~!
FireIce
not full
i go cook sotong balls and sausages and finish the thai chilli sauce
MyPillowTalks
fifi shun bian cook maggie mee for me pppppppllllllllllsssssssssssss
noopi
i ate dinner provided by the seminar
then went to have katong laksa some more, with extra hum (the original one at east coast)
then saw scallop sashimi at sakuraya, PP
now eating it with sake
noopig is a pig
FireIce
silkpro pink-purple bottle for sensitive scalp very good sia...... plus the must-hav conditioner......
power~~~~~~~~~~~
noopi
the lettering on the silk-pro bottle comes off easily
noopi
today i went on a shopping spree at PP
i bought 1 pair of boots for my sister who is going to the UK 1 wallet for my sister who mentioned that hers is giving way and 1 box of bitter chocolate for my colleague (becos that day I offered him white chocolates he said he prefer to chi1 ku3)
all for other people sia
i only bought masks, scallop sashimi and sake for myself
sbst275
Evening
noopi
the Dars japanese chocolate from sakuraya very nice
noopi
finished my scallop liao
i bought the neng liap one shd have bought the sa liap one